<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

7 months ago  

Georgio Bassil

8 months ago  

Superior quality window at a competitive price. Excellent installation of 11 windows. Pella replaced one of the new windows we had issues with, all done very professionally. We will definitely use Pella again! Melvin S., North Falmouth, MA

Melvin Schroeder

9 months ago  

We just had 28 windows installed, we worked with Glen Vine and found him professional, responsive and detail oriented! The professional approach made the job go smoothly and without complications. I highly recommend Pella of Cape Cod located in the Centerville Plaza!

John Moloney

1 year ago  

Had a window put in our bedroom. The installer and sales person was very nice and professional!!! We love our new window!!! The quality of this window bypasses the other windows we had done earlier at the purchase of our home. The installation being done in our bedroom, I wasn’t sure how it was going to turn out. They cleaned their mess so well you would never have known we had work done! I highly recommend this company to anyone!!!!!! Very pleased!!!!!!

Diane Gauthier Andrews

2 years ago  

Lisa Cancelliere

2 years ago  

Excellent experience! All professional and thorough from sales through installation and post installation check in! Our door is perfect and the experience was seamless. Will be back for future projects on our home and will recommend to friends and family.

Gretchen Sullivan

2 years ago  

My wife and I have had two very positive experiences with Pella, both involving many new windows and a few doors, first in our former home, and now in our current home. We wouldn’t consider doing business with any other company … for a number of reasons starting with Pella’s Project Consultant, Gene Harrison, followed by their Project Manager, Russ Cole, then their installing company run by Tim Johnson and his crew, Seth and Bladen. Beautifully turn-key and seamless all the way from start to finish! Also, Pella windows are superior (I’ve done business with their competitor in the distant past) as is their high level of professionalism, workmanship and courtesy. For us this last time, it involved 12 windows and a door in very cold weather done in the fourth day, and done means done – no new un-weathered exterior shingles or interior painting required. All in all, we highly recommend Pella and especially their team that worked with us.

Gordon Wright

2 years ago  

The Pella products are superior. We replaced three outside entry doors and they have all performed beyond our expectations. The installers were courteous, professional and, above all, obviously knew what they were doing. We would purchase Pella products from this dealer, again, based on our experience. Our experience, however, wasn't perfect. There was some confusion about the availability of one door, to fit our rough opening. We didn't discover the issue or get it resolved until after the order was filed. It all worked out fine, but it should have been easily identified and resolved up front. Second, we wanted to have all outside keys to be the same. The inability to achieve this and the reasons were not revealed until during installation and I needed to make an urgent visit to the hardware store to buy new lock sets, which ultimately could not be matched to the new Pella doors. We currently have two different keys for our outside doors. To do this again, we would purchase and install all Pella hardware, which is very nice. Last and least, the handle for our new storm door fell out. It was a simple matter to reinstall and tighten the set screw. This dealer did a good job for us and we would go back to them for future Pella purchases.

Stephen Smith

2 years ago  

Vinny Cannamela did a great job informing us about Pella Sliding Door products. The sales process was efficient and complete. I really appreciated the pre-installation visit to preview our sliding door replacement, so that we could ask specific questions regarding our house. Lastly, the installation team did a quality job installing our door and insured we were satisfied.

Steven Emery

2 years ago  

Professional in every aspect, great product and great value!!

James Hughes

2 years ago  

Glen Vine is amazing. I have complete confidence in his window and door knowledge. Renovating a home is so very confusing and there are so many choices to make. Glen makes it easy - I trust him completely. The quality of the Pella windows are outstanding - they look beautiful in the house and the contractor that installed them was very pleased. Thank you - we will highly recommend Glen Vine and Pella windows to people. I will post pictures when the project is complete.

Leslie Harrigan

2 years ago  

We worked with Glenn when rebuilding and renovating our home. Of the many vendors and contractors that we worked with throughout the process Glenn was by far the easiest and most responsive person we dealt with. He offered insights and suggestions that we never would have thought of, and his expertise and excitement that he showed was so refreshing! The quality of Pella windows is already well known, but working with Glenn was the best part of choosing Pella.

Megan Yaps

2 years ago  

Glenn Vine and the Pella team have provided great products, and technician services when needed, to our company for years. They are a pleasure to do business with. -41 Degrees North Construction, Inc

Geoffrey Kontje

2 years ago  

Glenn Vine and the Pella team have provided great products, and technician services when needed, to our company for years. They are a pleasure to do business with. -41 Degrees North Construction, Inc

Geoffrey Kontje (41 Degrees North)

2 years ago  

5 Stars to Glenn Vine and the Pella team

Tristan Atwood

2 years ago  

I have had my windows replaced on two separate homes and Glenn and the Pella team have been fabulous to work with. Everything arrived on time, the product is very high quality, and what few issues I’ve had were taken care of immediately. Only window company on the cape I would do business with.

Ryan Battles

2 years ago  

I have worked on projects with Glenn Vine and Pella for 10 plus years. Their product knowledge and customer service are great. Very easy to work with.

David Fontaine

2 years ago  

Pella Windows is consistent in quality, value and service. Our sales rep Glenn Vine is the best! Knowledgable, helpful and always on time, we never hesitate to put these windows into one of our new builds or renovations. Thank you Pella. ~ From the Crew at Autumn Construction.

Katie Doll

2 years ago  

Glen and Gary have been great to work with. As a builder we think Pella makes a quality product for a competitive price.

Tripp Woodland

2 years ago  

I’ve been a big fan of Pella. Their window products are great and they fit with my aesthetics . Kevin is the man!!! He has been my rep for many years and goes above and beyond to satisfy and offer solutions to my projects.

Mark Albert

Where do you want to review us?