<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

5 months ago  

Great service better than going to lowes

Jimmy Castro

8 months ago  

Pella is the one and only place to buy your windows.

Paul Illuzzi

10 months ago  

Excellcent customer service and quality products....

John N

10 months ago  

Excellcent customer service and quality products....

Jon M

11 months ago  

Thanks for grait servicesa

yan sh

1 year ago  

I like the fact that Pella has had a store nearby for decades. They were very professional and had expertise at what they do. The measurer had some challenges with my house opening. The installers faces some issues with my walls. Yet the installation was excellent. The amount of insulation and care with installation was also superb. The professional who affixed aluminum capping did a beautiful job, and the aluminum was a special, heavier gauge Pella aluminum that I have more faith in holding up against winter storms and high winds. I would highly recommend them if you can afford them. They ain't cheap! But it's your home. There are some places you don't compromise quality for economy. Your home is one of them.

Employee Advantage

1 year ago  

Great staff at pella very accomadating

Ray Carr

1 year ago  

I had the Pella Patio Doors with the screen installed in November with the blinds between the glass doors. Was very pleased with the doors until warmer weather and, unfortunately, COVID-19. I’m not a big fan of air conditioning would prefer door and windows open for fresh air. Unfortunately, the build-in screen door does not stay in place. When wind ramps up the door slams open, also, a problem with even getting it to latch and stay in place. Called in late May they could not send someone to look at it til end of July. Not happy with this screen or having to wait this long for someone to come to look at it.

Lois Svat

2 years ago  

Ion Eon

2 years ago  

We replaced all the windows, 22 of them in our 1910 townhouse installed in the late 60s and in bad shape, with the top-of-the-line model. These new windows are incredible and their installation was performed efficiently and effectively. Yes, it was costly but now in hindsight we know it was money well spent. We love the product and appreciate the quality work of the installers.

Jim Fischer

2 years ago  

πŸ‘Œ

ОлСг Lego

2 years ago  

Nicholas Matranga

2 years ago  

We worked with Dave Scarito to replace all windows in the house. Dave was very detail oriented and spent a lot of time working with us on revisions. The installation took about 4 days due to bad weather but installers were efficient and very neat.

Hal Goldman

2 years ago  

ζ©Ÿε―†ζ€§γŒι«˜γ„γ€‚ηΎŽγ—γ„γƒ‡γ‚Άγ‚€γƒ³γ§γ™γ€‚

Cica Oyama

3 years ago  

Beautiful showroom with very attentive and helpful staff, I needed a special order door and was pleasantly surprised at how easy the process was made. Make this your first stop for doors and windows!

james mcbratney

3 years ago  

Did an amazing job. So glad i looked at G+ reviews and hired Pella Windows and Doors of Staten Island! Lots of options for windows, and different brands. Would recommend to everyone thanks for all the help.

Natalie Halcro

3 years ago  

Had 20+ windows installed with Pella Windows and Doors of Staten Island. These folks are extremely professional and efficient. Thank you David for all your efforts . . . you truly go the extra mile for your customers.

Nelcy Dejar

3 years ago  

Mr. John Desien is excellent sales man. He always kept his appointment & checked how installed windows. I really appreciated him and will give his name to who wants to have new windows.

Wanda Kim

3 years ago  

Frank Campione

3 years ago  

Barbara Wilcenski

Where do you want to review us?