<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

2 months ago  

Chad Cowan

2 months ago  

Friendly people the order verification guy is absolutely đź’Żamazing so knowledgeable about all the products and will walk you through the process

Angie Thompson

3 months ago  

Another updates: I would like to thank to Jill and Todd who replace the window for us. They were very helpful and kind. I will fix my rating. I still hope Pella trains their installation team though.they were terrible ! Updates: Jill from Pella Windows emailed me very supportive. I will let you know once it's fixed. ================================ We are very frustrated with Pella Windows. It has been a horrible experience and I am regretting we didn't go with Anderson Renewal. Only day Pella treated us right was the day the Sales rep sold the windows.

Ellen Overton

3 months ago  

Pella windows of Des Moines is a good partner! I work for a home remodeling company, Zenith Design Build in Clive. We use Pella windows quite often on our residential remodeling projects. Good products. Thank you!

Kelly Baughman

4 months ago  

Our sliding patio door (decades old) got stuck open in the middle of a nasty cold wave. Called the Service number, Kelly set up an appointment for the afternoon. Joe came out on time and quickly fixed the problem. Both were friendly, professional, efficient. Excellent customer service. Going down to -17 tonight, so nice to have a warm house!

Jonathan Neiderbach

4 months ago  

adam smith

5 months ago  

Eric Osgood looked at all our windows and was very informative. We were thinking we needed to replace several windows it turned out we only had 4 and they just need new sashes!

Kathy Latham

5 months ago  

We recently had our windows replaced in our home from storm damage. We talked with several companies but after meeting with Clayton Weltha with Pella Windows we were done looking. Clayton was in contact with us through the entire process. He understood the style of our house and helped us make our final selection. The windows were installed yesterday and they look amazing. I would also like to point out how good the install crew was. These guys were awesome. The showed up as I was leaving for work & when I got home it was like they were never there. Great craftsmanship & the clean-up was done perfectly. Such a great experience with Pella. I would highly recommend them.

Tim Mullen

8 months ago  

Christina Y

9 months ago  

Steve was very friendly and nice to talk with.

Tim A

9 months ago  

Great place to work, good quality windows/doors, & they get your materials delivered on time!

Jordan perez

10 months ago  

We were so happy with the entire process of purchasing our new sliding glass door from Pella. The sales rep was AMAZING and great to work with. The install process went so smoothly. Everything was communicated to us and happened exactly as scheduled. Thank You for the all the help, we love our new door. (The dogs do too!) Too bad I don't have a before & after....because that is what's really mind-boggling. :)

Judi Mullen

10 months ago  

Update: Different crew to install, very different experience. This crew is great. Covered everything, roped off our yard and working at 5times the pace as previous crew Pella had out. Looks incredible. This is what we expected off the bat. I’ll say Pella has done their best to make things right after an initial disaster. Clearly the install crew makes all the difference. This one is great, first one we had was a disaster. They’ve done their best to make it right. Quality is both product and install, this crew gets it. Nice folks, great job. First crew unfortunately didn’t do a good job but again, Pella came back out to make it right.

Chad Harris

1 year ago  

Great service on replacing window sash at new house! Will use again if needed!

Neil Schwimley

1 year ago  

Timothy Welty

1 year ago  

We took advantage of Pella's Financing Special and replaced 12 Windows in our home. Our home was built in 1968 and still had the original windows. We planned on doing all white, and ended up doing The Impervia Fiberglass windows in black, with white trim. They look AMAZING. Our sales rep, Brian, did a great job pricing out several different options. The installation went so well. I was expecting some issues (old house, old windows), but everything went very smooth. We have a couple windows that are cut off by a ledge and I was concerned with how these would end up. They did a phenomonal job insterting the windows and adjusting the frames. The installer also stayed late to help my husband decide on how to hang the blinds. I couldn't be more happy with Pella. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the work is of very high quality.

Dianna Giltner

1 year ago  

I had pella windows company installed 4 windows one was for the front of the house which is about 7 feet long by 6 feet tall and ,I am very satisfied with all the windows ,materials and the guys who came to installed them ,they were professionals and did all the work on time just as they said they <a href="/redir?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwould.it&s=e265f449019d251f9058f0f21cced4ed4912101b4f72cf96721045e1c25a030a" target="_blank" rel="nofollow">would.it</a> was no cheap but I am very happy

Douglas V.

1 year ago  

I would highly recommend Pella Windows and Doors. My salesperson, Layth was very willing to work within my budget.

Linda Schanus

1 year ago  

Eric Osgood, our sales representative for Pella Windows was very helpful. He was on-time, knew his product and could answer all our questions and concerns.

Alice Bolen

1 year ago  

I did a lot of research before deciding what replacement windows to buy.  Our home was only around 20 years old and the windows so bad the last 5 years or so we put plastic on them even though they were double pane. I wanted quality.  I got several estimates and Pella was the highest but the lower bids I could not find anything spoke to the window quality and Consumer reports rated Pella high.  Then research showed that the windows are as good as the installation. Pella still came up on top, so we gritted our teeth and paid the higher price.  I could not be more pleased.  They came the day originally set up and the whole job was on scheduled exactly like we were told.  The installer went out of his way to be sure we were satisfied.  I would make the same decision all over again

Jeri C.

Where do you want to review us?