<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

4 weeks ago  

Thank you so much to Jamie for making my window experience easy and great! She was extremely helpful in all times during the process of window research, as well as keeping me updated with when they would arrive. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable. If I ever had to order windows again, I would return without question!

Erin D

1 month ago  

We went to Pella Windows & Doors of Newington NH to look at some windows and doors for our condo. We bought a very nice, high quality French door from this location for our house about 15 years ago - - the service at that time was courteous, friendly and helpful. Today, the attitude has changed. The salesperson seemed to be more interested in booking appointments rather than answering questions about cost. Perhaps that is how she is paid, by booking appointments. We asked for an approximate cost for both some specific windows and a door, she wouldn’t give an estimate, but wanted to book an appointment. We asked for an approx. cost of the difference between wood and vinyl for these products, but she wouldn’t give an estimate, but wanted to book an appointment. I have managed three customer service organizations at the sr. management level, and I would not operate my service office this way. Although we made an appointment, we canceled it later that day. A more consultative and helpful approach would have kept the appointment.

Jim O'Donnell

2 months ago  

I had been trying to get some Pella door parts from stores in Massachusetts with nothing but a run around! While in Portsmouth, NH visiting Woodworkers I saw the Pella sign and descided to stop in! Wow what a difference in service from Jamie Seyler and Bobby Borelli. A 10 rating is not high enough! I stopped back to PU the parts in about a week and said why not try locating some felt strip! No problem at all and I ordered the part! From now on I stop at your store1 Just two extraordinary employees! Service that brings back customers!!

Henry Breit

3 months ago  

Bobby is the best.. We bought a house with Pella products throughout the whole place. We weren't able to lock any of the doors. My wife called Pella and they set up a service call.. Bobby came and fixed and adjusted everything that was wrong. I will never buy anything but a Pella window or door after this experience. You definitely get what you pay for.. The service is even better than I could have wished for. We just ordered 7 more Pella windows for our kitchen renovation.. It's nice to deal with a professional tradesman that has pride in his product and his work.

Kristian Boehmer

4 months ago  

Excellent service. I had an issue with my patio door seal and another issue that Lowe's stated the part was not available due to Covid-19 because the parts were coming from Pella in Canada. Come to find out there are no parts coming from Canada to begin with (Pella is based in the USA). The Pella representative took care of everything and helped get the issues fixed.

J.R. D

5 months ago  

I took over managing this 47-unit building in Biddeford a few short years ago. The building had purchased windows back in 2013 and occasionally we need repair. Anytime I call for service and we get Bobby he is the absolute best! He's efficient, timely, personal, professional and is by far the best window repair person we could have ever asked for. The previous property manager used a competitor company(won't share names) to install a new window in a tenants apartment and shortly after we called for repair because it slams down and won't stay open...well that company will not come out. It's been over a year. It is so hard to find a quality company but Pella and "Pella Bobby" is the best around!

SMAH Southern Maine Affordable Housing

5 months ago  

Bobby and Matt were on time and performed the needed window repair efficiently. They were professional, courteous and left the work area very clean. Thank you Pella for your high quality of service

Paul Bennett

5 months ago  

Jamie Seyler helped us get a replacement for a damaged kitchen casement window which was under warranty. She was extremely courteous, helpful, cheerful and friendly. Thanks to her, we will be getting it in January which we will install ourselves in the spring. Thank you Pella for your high quality products and service.

Raymond Evans

5 months ago  

We came in to look at two different sliding doors our contractor had suggested. Jamie, the person who helped us, was personable, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Alfred Nicol

7 months ago  

Just got off the phone with Hailey. Amazing customer service. Super knowledgeable and helpful. She answered all of my questions. Thanks.

Tim Reed

10 months ago  

Everyone from my salesman Joe Maio, the installation team and the folks at the office manning the phones were super! Every expectation I had was exceeded, and I am NOT exaggerating! Pella has all my door and window office from now on! Thanks guys.

Jeffrey Gove

11 months ago  

Hailey and Jamie were outstanding in helping to locate some discontinued handles for my very old casement windows. They took the time to reach out to their installers to locate the handles I needed that were sitting on a truck not being used. Great customer service!!!

Kim Cummings

11 months ago  

Norman was a great salesperson. Going above and beyond during the initial sales visit to replace a handle on our Pella patio doors that i had been unable to fix. The patio doors were installed 2 years ago and they are fantastic, but we used a private installer. At the time of install the doors came with the wrong hardware. Pella shipped new hardware, but i never got around to having the contractor back. Who was great by the way. Norm fixed the handles in 2 minutes. He also provided other information about adjusting the doors. Still debating the windows, but Norman's caring for the customers was top notch.

Paul Marston

1 year ago  

My new Pella windows are amazing. Incredibly clear and easy to use. And the install was seemless. My sales consultant Joe Maio walked me through the process from start to finish so I know exactly what to expect. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Nathan Fink

1 year ago  

We worked with Joseph Maio on our window replacement. He was great to work with and the entire process went great. Joe helped us through some issues with one of our windows and made sure we were able to get the project completed. Everything came out great. Love the new windows and would highly recommend working with Pella for your window needs!

Kevin Reisert

1 year ago  

Our Pella window representative, Joe Maio, was excellent. His helpfulness with both choice of windows and the installation procedures made the entire process easy for us and successful. The installation crew we had knew their trade and the windows are beautiful. A job well done throughout the entire process! We even recommended them to a neighbor who is now working with Joe and crew.

Nancy Riley

1 year ago  

The windows have made a huge difference in our home aesthetically, and have improved our energy efficiency. Joe M, our sales rep, was an absolute pleasure to work with and truly the reason we ended up choosing to do business with Pella in the first place. Not only was he quick in answering any questions and concerns, but he clearly had our best interests in mind during the entire process, thoroughly explaining why he did or did not recommend specific window/door options for our home. Steve and Bobby were our installers and they were extremely efficient and clean, with impressive attention to detail. I would highly recommend working with this company.

Tyler Murphy

1 year ago  

Can't say enough good about Pella, my family has used there products and now its my turn.. The Sales and Service team have been fantastic. Jamie Seyler who was our sales rep and point of contact was amazing through the process and was here during the initial install. After the install was complete and everybody was gone , we let out dogs out and one of them ran into the slider in was so clear. lol

Gregory Wood

1 year ago  

Nrom did an excellent job reviewing the Pella product and financing options for our project.

Steve Otis

1 year ago  

My wife and I stopped in the Pella store earlier this month to see what our options were for fixing our french door. I was unsure whether it was a Pella product or not.We were helped by a nice young lady named Emerald who took a look at our current door through a few emails and she figured out that it was a Marvin product not a Pella. Excellent service on her part helping us out.Now we are considering replacing the door with a Pella.

Gerard Van Helvoort

Where do you want to review us?