<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

2 weeks ago  

Bob Ratay

2 weeks ago  

Our Pella Windows and Doors in home estimate was such a pleasure. From the time our Retail Sales Consultant Rafael Gordon walked in the door, he could not be more courteous. Very knowledgeable on the product and even gave suggestions on the replacement sliders to compliment the existing. I would refer Rafael to anyone who is looking to replace their windows or sliders. Give him a call today from the Cherry Hill office!

Darlene Vaugh

3 weeks ago  

Excellent service and response to inquiries. Pleasant on the phone and extremely helpful.

Nancy Bates

4 weeks ago  

Chris was very informative, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Tracey Mendoza

1 month ago  

Bill Shaughnessy is wonderful.

Bill Shaughnessy

1 month ago  

Very impressive terrace doors from Pella. Along with the excellent installation, we give them full five stars. Problems with supply chain caused a delay, but this was handled very professionally. And issues with construction affecting delivery were no problem. Glad we chose them.

Larry Carlin

1 month ago  

We had a consultation with Craig. He was great! Attentive, knowledgeable, patient…can’t say enough good things about him. We’re looking forward to receiving the quote and hope to be able to give our business to Pella.

Andrea Bunnell

1 month ago  

David Augustine was very professional and easy to work with. Def recommend him

Jeremy Esposito

1 month ago  

Very happy with my experience and the service that was extended to me. Michael Lipinski was wonderful. He was professional, prompt, and very knowledgeable. I couldn’t be more satisfied and I HIGHLY suggest Pella Cherry Hill and especially with Michael Lipinski!

Caroline Speakman

1 month ago  

Thoroughly happy with my experience with Pella! Spent time considering other brands such as Anderson or Marvin, but after receiving high quality service from Ryan Schroy I was able to nail down a selection of windows and doors for a great price and outstanding value. Thank you Pella for providing the assistance I was looking for! My new go-to, favorite brand for windows and doors.

Angelica Fuoco

1 month ago  

Ryan Schroy is amazing!! He was so friendly and really helped me out with the many questions I had for an upcoming project. Super professional business and employees- highly recommend!

Devon Victoria

1 month ago  

Michael is friendly and helpful from the very first moment you meet him. He really helped guide me through the window selection process which put my mind at ease. Michael has all the professionalism and knowledge we all look for!!

Cynergy Hair Studio

1 month ago  

I used Mike Lipinski from the Cherry Hill office and he rocked it! He was very prompt, very professional, and knowledgeable. He knew everything about all the newest trends and was able to steer me in the right direction! I highly suggest working with him

kelsey brake

1 month ago  

I had a wonderful experience with Mike C! He was very helpful and was not bad on the eyes if you know what I mean! I Will definitely be recommending Pella to my friends and family. Thank you Mike C!

Sarah Welch

1 month ago  

Great company. Worked with Mike C to replace all of my doors to deal with the draft we've had since we bought our home. Will be calling him again when it's time to replace my windows!

Rob Fortunato

1 month ago  

Ryan Schroy answered all my questions and is very professional. I will definitely reach out to him when I’m ready to buy.

Zac Brooks

1 month ago  

My father is in need of a new back door for his back porch. I called Pella to go over quotes and determine when we could possibly get this going. Ryan Schroy was very helpful with all of the information he provided and he made it a seamless process to find out my options.

Dan Doyel

1 month ago  

Great experience with Dave Madonna. Knowledgeable salesperson who is not pushy. Would recommend working with him to anyone.

Luke Riley

1 month ago  

Beautiful windows, fantastic installation crew.

Diane Benner

1 month ago  

I had the pleasure of speaking/working with Michael Lipinski about my primary home. I am usually the type of person that talks to multiple people and get multiple quotes when planning a job for my home. I have to say after talking to Michael I did not have to shop any answers/contractors. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me through the whole process. I will definitely be using him on future projects on our families shore home as well. You got a good one here!

Michael W

Where do you want to review us?