<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

2 weeks ago  

Mark Tuley

4 months ago  

Pella of Evansville team were great to work with during our build out. Nick was very helpful and professional was we worked through design and customization phases of the project. Installed quality is excellent. What really defines their customer service was how quickly they reacted to a small issue on one of our back doors. Their service tech inspected the door, order some new parts and had it up and running quickly. I would highly recommend Pella to anyone looking for new doors and windows.

Rob Palmer

6 months ago  

Tom Ballard

9 months ago  

Good people very helpful, good quality windows. Looking for a better quality window, these are the people to go see.

Donald Schifferl

1 year ago  

I was having trouble placing screen windows in Pella windows that were installed 4 years ago. The store arranged a visit by a service agent who was extremely nice and took charge. Super service!

thomas anderson

1 year ago  

Steven Kissel

1 year ago  

Nick has been very helpful in helping us choose the right product for us and answering our many questions. After our first visit he sent us home with several info packets to review and got an estimate to us in a very timely manner.

Sarah Fischer

2 years ago  

Our home was recently broken into. Our back door was shattered. The first call we made after 911 was to Pella Windows and Doors of Evansville. Mark Goad, the General & Trade Sales Manager, arrived at our home within 15 minutes of our request for help. From their initial assessment, guiding us through the process of a new door that would be both beautiful and more secure, installation and completion, they were fantastic. Each of the men who arrived at our home was professional and skilled. The completed job is lovely. We will soon be looking to replace the windows in our home. The first call will be to Pella Windows & Doors of Evansville. Thank you Mark and team. Dave & Kris Schwambach

Dave Schwambach

2 years ago  

Had what I needed for a repair and friendly help.

J.A.

2 years ago  

Penny DiazdelCastillo

2 years ago  

Awesome experience from the very first call to completion. We had several casement windows that needed to be face caulked and two casements with a glass / frame failure. After contacting Pella of Evansville, Scott in service, promptly ordered the replacement units and scheduled Mike to make the repairs. The level of professionalism and attention to detail by both employees in completing the work exceeded expectations. Highly recommend Pella of Evansville and kudos to their expert staff. .

Robert Newton

2 years ago  

Rohit Prajapati

2 years ago  

I utilized Pella for replacing some bedroom windows and a basement window. The installers showed up a few minutes early, ready to go. They were extremely professional. When I returned to see the completed work I noticed that everything looked cleaner and neater than before they got there. I was very pleased with the job that the Pella team did and I will use them in the future. - Jessica Hoffman

Evansville Living

2 years ago  

Was picking something up from a friend but would go there for sure if needed something in their line.

Jon Fowler

2 years ago  

The Pella group in Evansville is great to work with. Pella has great products. If there are issues, they service their product locally.

Bob Seifert

2 years ago  

Quality and service is top notch

David Young

3 years ago  

Cherie Simpson was an awesome person to work with when purchasing our windows. The final details she helped me with were so “spot on”. The windows are being installed today and they are beautiful. She was patient and understanding in regards to a bad experience with another window company. We’ve had Pella in our home since it was built in 1978, I don’t know why I was going to try something else. Thank you, Cherie and Pella.

Trish Cowan

3 years ago  

Good experience with Pell a Windows! Pella knows their product, did what they promised when they promised. Larry and Mike did a great job with the replacement windows. We are very happy with the new windows.

Terri Korff

3 years ago  

Came in for a part for my casement windows and found a friendly, helpful staff that directed me to the correct part. Thank you!

Cindy Weil

3 years ago  

The home I purchased has all Pella windows . They are older yet very well built. When I found out about the Pella store in Evansville I was excited to get some needed parts. However, the sales guy Scotty Edmonson made the experience even more pleasant. he knew exactly what I had when I explained the windows . He showed me color samples told me how to measure the window. He made sure I had his card with contact info in case I needed help. He also gave me excellent tips to insure proper installation . I will no doubt be back do to the quality of service.

Curtis Hall

Where do you want to review us?