<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

4 weeks ago  

Excellent service personnel. Friendly and professional but a bit pricey. Quality of Pella doors and Windows makes it less painful.

Jerome Reid

10 months ago  

Pella was wonderful in helping me pick out replacement windows and the installers were professional and personable. They took their time and did the job right. Prices were exactly in the range I expected and worth every penny. I would go back to Pella for services again.

Larry Roux

1 year ago  

Anita Schneller

1 year ago  

Arica Glass made my day by finding me an obscure, 30 year old door part all with a sole on her face. Please give her a raise, she deserves it. Walt Fey

WALTER FEY

1 year ago  

Brad Cieslewitz

1 year ago  

Michael Anderson came out to my house and answered all my questions and took care of my problem .I really appreciated the time he took to explain everything and he was very professional. Thanks again Michael. Bernard

Bernard

1 year ago  

Michael Anderson came out to my house and answered all my questions and took care of my problem .I really appreciated the time he took to explain everything and he was very professional. Thanks again Michael. Bernard

Bernard Hayes

1 year ago  

Excellent quality products. Needed service for the first time in 16 years. The service was timely and the service performed was fast and done very professionally.

Richard Swartz

1 year ago  

We worked with the local sales rep who walked through the different libes of windows. He wprked closely with our contractor on the different install methods and we were excited to have a hands on experience with being able to see the sample products without driving to a showroom.

Mel Bower

1 year ago  

I am very happy with my new doors. They are very high quality and will be enjoyed for many years to come. What an upgrade! Linda Mcintyre, Business Manager for Syracuse office, was exceptional and made the whole process stand up to the Pella reputation for excellent customer service. She worked through issues with me and was the best, despite inheriting some problems from the Albany office. Without her, despite the product quality, I would not be providing this endorsement. She made all the difference.

Lee Marley

1 year ago  

Emily McCarthy

1 year ago  

Unfortunately Pella cannot install a door where there isn't one already. The representative who came to my house was very nice though.

Tim Kanaley

2 years ago  

We had a really good experience with Pella. We worked with Mic, and he got us all taken care of for the price point that we were aiming for. The installation crew did a pretty good job; however, they did knick the house (we have a log cabin) and no one told us which was a bit frustrating. Not Pella's fault but did wish the crew would have mentioned it.

Michelle Stantial

2 years ago  

Daniel Koval

2 years ago  

Tina Skinner

2 years ago  

Install team was W.J. Hubbard Construction. They did an excellent job removing the old window and installing the new. Meticulous work inside and out, great attention to detail. Friendly crew. Area was thoroughly cleaned upon completion of the work; they even washed the new window glass! Would highly recommend this group.

Kandace Van Gorder

2 years ago  

Chris Schaefer has now handled 3 jobs for me and he is really the best - I will never work with anyone else on my window and door needs. Everything is always perfect!

Scott Cool

2 years ago  

In November of last year, we chose Pella to install window replacements for half of our house. In addition to the high quality of the Pella product, our experience with Chris Schaefer (sales) and the installation team was so positive, we decided to replace the remainder of the windows this spring. Again, we worked with Chris on the sales end and the new team of installers (Kevin and Justin) and their supervisor. And, as a testament to the company’s commitment to quality and customer service, the experience was a positive one. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Finally, during both installations, the front office folks at Pella were very diligent and courteous about keeping us apprised of the schedule and any changes needed. We would rate our overall experience with the company as a 9.5 out of 10.

Randy Coburn

2 years ago  

Very high quality. Installation very professional.totally satisfied.

Norman Brown

3 years ago  

My husband and I just replaced a large bow window in our home. We had seen several friends homes who had done replacement windows with Pella. They were all happy with the product. The salesperson was very thorough explaining the products and financing options. Jason was always available for us throughout the process. The team who installed the window did an excellent job and were respectful of us and our home. I would highly recommend Pella to family and friends. We would also have Pella take care of future projects for us. Claire & Chris

claire klemfuss

Where do you want to review us?