<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

1 month ago  

Excellent service from start to finish. Process was easy, crews were on time, professional and delivered a high quality product while making sure they performed the installation with skill and pride in their work. I would highly recommend Pella and would not think twice about calling them again for windows if the need arose.

Josh Hollins

1 month ago  

EDIT: They reached out and apologized for the delay in contacting me and did make it up to us. Their worksmanship is unrivaled and I do plan to have more work done by Pella. Terrible experience with their customer service. We had new windows and a back door installed this fall. It came to light after the install that the crew had accidentally punctured our upstairs AC coolant line resulting in a leak and therefore no coolant for the unit. I contacted Pella to ask for their crew to cut a hole in the side of the house for the AC repair crew. I also asked if they would be willing to chip in on the cost: estimated to be about $350. After more than a week of getting the run around Carson called me on a Friday. He told me he had some calls to make and would get back with me the next day. I never heard from him. Three calls and two voicemails have gone unanswered and I ended up spending $700 to have the AC line fixed and the coolant refilled. I am severely disappointed in Pella.

Hannah Shideler

3 months ago  

Great to work with. Came in and showed me a variety of options to meet my needs. I thought installation was going to be an issue as the full double sliding door unit was to big to fit through my house door to get to the raised deck. They found a way to hoist it up. Then I thought it would take all day to get both the windows and door unit in. They were done by 2:00. Everything looks amazing. They cleaned up my mess as well as theirs before the left. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

George Grody

4 months ago  

Wonderful experience from sales demo with C. Bush, to scheduling with Lauren, to masterful installation by CJ. My windows are beautiful. Next, doors.

Paula B

4 months ago  

We just had all the windows in our home replaced with beautiful Pella windows - casement + a few sliders & picture windows & we LOVE them!! Travis was our sales person & oversaw the entire project beautifully from start to finish! The install crew, led by Walter, were incredible-their attention to detail and skills were awesome! Travis and the crew wore masks at all times, put booties over their shoes anytime they had to come into the house, & they were absolutely lovely to work with! Our new windows are gorgeous we already notice a difference as far as keeping our heated air in & the cold air out! There is also noticeable noise reduction - cars, neighbors with leaf blowers etc... are not as loud now! Yay! Thank you Travis & TY Pella!!

Lore Fox

4 months ago  

Jeremy Williamson

5 months ago  

Marwan samara

6 months ago  

Love the quality and craftsmanship of the doors and windows we have. several times we had them come to check on issues that turned out to be used errors. they were akways helpful and friwndky.

Connie Perotti

6 months ago  

On the Pella website we found the door style we wanted, the local sales rep came by to confirm other options to work towards the price we were comfortable with and then a tech came by to confirm measurements. When the door unit was built a small crew brought it by and had it installed within a half day with only minimal touch ups to interior walls and trim. The guys were very personable and left the work area just as they found it. Very smooth process all around!

David W Zavaleta

6 months ago  

We had twenty windows replaced as well as our front door. From the sales representative to the installation team, everyone was great. The windows and door were excellent quality and we could not be happier with the end results. Thank you Pella North Carolina!

Greg Resler

7 months ago  

Sales representative was on time, neat, organized and had the knowledge and information we needed. Followed up with answers to our questions after our consultation. Did a great job 👏.

Howard Rice

7 months ago  

We had a great experience from the very start they were miles ahead of their competition. Our salesperson was knowledgeable and very friendly. The installer was extremely skilled and worked around one small hiccup. I would highly recommend Pella, they’re competitive and offer great financing options as well.

Patrick Downey

7 months ago  

Great experience from sales estimate all the way through installation. I would highly recommend Pella!

Tracy Adams

7 months ago  

The team at Pella was Top Notch for sure! Exemplary experience from the sales to the install. Travis Vrba in sales and the install team was awesome! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Great product delivered on time and installed without problems. Friendly folks and great value for the product. Highly Recommended! Nice Job Pella of NC, Raleigh.

David Daniel

7 months ago  

Very happy with my Pella windows installation--the whole team from the Bill the salesman who was very knowlegable and helpful with the decision process, the scheduling team, installation and customer service team was what you would expect from Pella.

Phil Layton

8 months ago  

Sales and installation done very professionally. Did what they promised. No surprises.

Johm Crist

8 months ago  

Travis is the gentleman that I worked with as I was evaluating a new patio door/window. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. His promptness and attention to detail were exemplary. George and James did the installation. Those two are the best I have ever worked with. They, like Travis, were very detail oriented and are true craftsmen. This was a significant investment for me and my home and I felt like all three of these gents cared about my home and my project just as much as I did. Amanda was the project coordinator. She went above and beyond to accommodate some last minute logistical challenges that were created as a result of some other work going on at my home. The bottom line is what I mentioned earlier; these folks treated my job like it was being performed at their homes. I highly recommend this Pella team!

Scott Sanner

8 months ago  

Robert Gale

9 months ago  

Raul Barahona

1 year ago  

Crystal Beard

Where do you want to review us?