<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

3 weeks ago  

Ben Killary was my sales rep and was very helpful and knowledgeable. He guided me to great choices. I appreciated his help.

Deb McKew

1 month ago  

Outstanding products and the entire process from quoting to installation was flawless. Sales person and Installation team were tremendous. Highly recommend them.

Paul Wieners

2 months ago  

Ben, (Sales)was very professional, and followed the project from beginning to end. Thanks Ben for all your help and followups! Keeping me in the loop at all times.

Todd

2 months ago  

We were extremely pleased with the entire process. Benjamin offered excellent advice and a competitive price. Evan and his team arrived on time and completed the project in two days despite very difficult weather conditions.

John Heald

3 months ago  

Steven Hickey was the consultant that helped me. He was really great. He was not pushy and he took the time to explain the pros and cons of all level windows and when I asked him which windows he would buy for his home and why he gave me a simple clear answer. He explained each step of the process. He set up the man who came to remeasure the windows. Steven was there when ever I called and had questions about something. The man who remeasured the windows after Steven (measure twice cut once) was very personable and worked quickly and efficiently. The installers were very good. They covered the floors under the windows and when they left they cleaned up and took all the trash and old windows with them. They also did a two day installation of 15 windows upstairs and downstairs in one day. Totally AMAZING!

Pat Heth

6 months ago  

My experience with pella windows of Scarborough msine was awesome. Steven Hickey did a great job and the installation crew are true pros doing a flawless install. We could not have made a better choice.

Thomas Stenger

7 months ago  

Steven has been awesome with us. He totally understands our thinking and is working on different options. I really appreciate his honesty. I hope we can do business now and in the future.

Tommy Dutton

8 months ago  

Steven H. has been the BEST sales rep we have ever worked with!! We have been greatly taken advantage of by EVERY company we have hired for our big projects in the past but so far Steven and Pella have been professional, kind, honest AND gave us a great deal on a high quality product. He’s answered all of our questions and has completed the necessary paperwork in a timely manner. Steven has been there for us every step of the way! I will be submitting additional reviews of the final work once the job is complete, but if you are in the southern Maine area and are thinking about getting new windows, ask for Steven at Pella (Scarborough, ME)

amcdavitt032

9 months ago  

Andrew and Josh are exceptionally thorough reps for Pella and the products they sell. The on site services is professional and the Scarborough showroom is the perfect platform to showcase almost every window they sell

Nate Ross Sales

9 months ago  

Andrew and Josh are exceptionally thorough reps for Pella and the products they sell. The on site services is professional and the Scarborough showroom is the perfect platform to showcase almost every window they sell

Nate Ross

10 months ago  

Great experience, great salesman, great installation team and product

Peter Killion

1 year ago  

Ben Killary and his team did a great job getting my old windows upgraded to high-quality Pella windows. I was given all the data I needed to make an informed decision. All my e-mails and texts were answered quickly. The installation team was impeccably clean and efficient. They were flexible and cheerfully worked around some special circumstances to accommodate needs of pets and tenants. The difference these windows made in my home was dramatic and I am very happy with them.

Kirt Hutchinson

1 year ago  

The product and installation went great. Ben Killary, who handled our account, did a great job in presenting the options. What we chose, a set of new construction windows, fits our needs much better than the replacement window options from Pella and other companies. The installation went as planned with no problems. The new windows are so tight that our pellet stove ,that ran continuously when the outdoor temperatures were below 40F, no longer runs continuously unless the temperature outside is below 25F. Highly recommend that product and installation service from Pella.

Martin Zartarian

1 year ago  

In addition to being well versed and professional in his approach, Ben Killary is clearly passionate about the job he does. Ben has been very good about communicating not only appointment and scheduling needs, but about the product and installation. I feel comfortable that if I have any questions about my order and installation, I can call Ben and will get the necessary attention.

Marcia Landry

1 year ago  

Bob Berard jr

2 years ago  

After buying a house, the last thing I wanted to do was put more money down for replacing a window that the previous owner did a horrible job installing. However, Ben Killary showed up and put me at complete ease. He not only explained the job but gave me several pricing options to fit our needs. Ben was very professional and patient with me and took all the stress out of having to take on this unexpected house project.

Lindsay Kolb

2 years ago  

We have just finished fairly extensive research of PELLA, Marvin and Anderson windows to replace 32 existing windows in our home. Ben Killary of Pella Windows has been an amazing person to work with. He is extremely thorough and has a mind which attends to detail and this is really important when trying to navigate through the myriad of choices. He stays on task and follows through on every issue no matter how complicated . We are looking forward to having these beautiful new windows.

gail Rowe

2 years ago  

Ben and Anthony were very professional, personable, knowledgeable and helped to guide me to buy the perfect front door. I will call them again for my back door someday soon. Thank you

Christine Pedersen

2 years ago  

Outstanding Job !!! They listened to what we wanted and made it happen simply! Anthony Cotter and be Ben Killary make a Top Notch Team, very professional, they know their stuff. We knew our log cabin patio door would be difficult, but they made every easy. Anthony and Ben called ahead of the scheduled time and asked if, we would like them to come by a little earlier than schedule. Excellent!!! Thank You RACEBOAT 32

thom noury

2 years ago  

We recently did business with Ben Killary of the Scarborough Maine office. Salesman Aaron in the attractive showroom was so helpful and answered our many inquiries and showed us an outstanding variety of storm doors. Aaron scheduled us for the very next day. Ben made ordering our storm door easy and enjoyable. Ben was very punctual, patient, and completed the ordering process in a very short time. Thank you for sending him to us, the Brown family.

Mark B

Where do you want to review us?