<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

6 days ago  

Pella stood behind their warranty when several of our windows had a factory flaw. There were a few hiccups with the wrong pieces being sent on the service days, but they came back until the job was done right. Nick (technician) and Anne (service coordinator) went out of their way to make sure our job was completed in a timely manner and to our satisfaction. Thank you. Update 7/19/21 I needed a window replaced and I really like the tech Josh Mosman. When he is on site - nothing goes wrong. Laurie Stokes-Woods

Laurie Stokes-Woods

2 weeks ago  

We love our new windows and doors that we got from Pelli! Our installers, Ryan Lane and his right hand man Josh are great! They were always on time and communicated if there was a change in plans. We appreciate all that they did to make us happy. They stand behind their job and work with you if you are not satisfied with something! Would highly recommend

Tracy Rayman

1 month ago  

Jason Krizek helped us with the purchase of our windows. He was timely, professional and very responsive during the entire process. Joe Petrick and his installation team were timely, efficient, respectful and tidy. The entire process went smoothly. We are very satisfied with our experience and would definitely recommend Jason and Joe.

aimee jones

1 month ago  

We had every window on hour home (approx. 30 in total), the front door and the sliding door all replaced by Pella. Chad K. was great to work with and willing to do what was necessary to help us keep on budget. He made some recommendations on changes to the windows which were perfect for the look and style we were going for. And Ryan L. did an amazing job on installation. He was most respectful and he is clearly a craftsman - he added framing to all our windows and it looks great! We highly recommend Pella!

Matt ORourke

2 months ago  

Mayte Feut

3 months ago  

Dave Cook, salesmen, was extremely easy to work with. He was very attentive to our needs. Josh Mosman, installer, was excellent. His knowledge, patience and quality of work was reflected throughtout the installation. Thank you Dave and Josh, we're extremely pleased with our decision.

Jackie Fossum

4 months ago  

Joe Petrick and team were the ultimate professionals. Did did a beautiful job and the place was spotless when finished. The whole process from the start was well communicated. Windows look great. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

larry Car

4 months ago  

The installer Josh Mosman and his helper Adam were exceptional. They went about their work professionally replacing several windows in our home, protected our floors, cleaned up after themselves, addressed any questions I had, removed all the window labels and cleaned them all in a timely and efficient manner. David Cook our salesman was also very helpful and did a nice job confirming the sizes, trim and blind colors to our existing windows. We couldn't be happier with overall experience. Thank you Pella Windows!

Steve Drobot

5 months ago  

I bought the windows with the help of Dave Cook. He was extremely helpful and did an excellent job of matching the color schemes in our house. Josh was one of the lead managers on installing the windows and they were all extremely courteous and professional. My wife and I have decided that when we're ready to replace the remaining windows in our house, we will use only Pella Windows & Doors in the future. Thanks again for your tremendous service. - Jim Wachendorf

Jim Wachendorf

6 months ago  

If you're looking for windows & doors, don't go with anyone else. We got a few quotes and ended up going with Pella and we couldn't be happier. Jason K got out here super fast (post derecho) and had us set up with an order for windows/doors quickly. Jason has been super responsive to any additional question I've had and following up to make sure we were all set. Even better, they scheduled us for 2 days of installation and it only took a half day - Lynn and his crew of installers were super professional and FAST. Everything is great quality and matches the custom color of windows we didn't replace. Thanks, Pella!

Jaclyn Noonan

9 months ago  

Very helpful in getting a screen replaced after the derecho. Very friendly!!

Greg Timmerman

9 months ago  

Dave Cook worked with us at length (including going through practically all the options Pella has to offer) to get the exact sliding door we've always wanted! Add to that the excellent work Lynn Hughes and the rest of the team did on the install - including solving the problem of what we should do below the door's exterior. It looks fantastic and functions with ease. Really pleased with the whole process - absolutely no complaints!

Clint Stanerson

10 months ago  

Ed Dallago

11 months ago  

The salesman Jason Krizek was very knowledgeable and professional! The day my door was coming there was a hang up with delivery but the installation team was great. Once the door arrived they were right back here to get the door installed all the same day. All of the installers know what to do and were very skilled at the task at hand. Lynn who was the leader of the crew was very professional and willing to help with anything I had questions about. I would definitely recommend Pella especially Jason and Lynn! Thank you for the beautiful new door!

Valerie Irvine

1 year ago  

Dave Cook was great to work with to talk through my window and door design ideas for my family room and main floor bathroom. We worked via photos, calls, and zoom thanks to the COVID Pandemic, but it didn’t stop us! The install team with Lynn Hughes and his crew were super fantastic! On time, respectful, very professional, courteous, and excellent workmanship! I absolutely love my new doors and windows and spend hours looking at the magnificent view! Thanks Pella Team!

Carrie Holecek

1 year ago  

Had such a great experience and love the final product!! Our sales representative, Jason Krizek, was so helpful during the entire process with showing us all the different options for colors, pricing, etc. Would definitely recommend working with him and Pella for any window needs!

Michelle Koehn

1 year ago  

Pella stood behind their warranty when several of our windows had a factory flaw. There were a few hiccups with the wrong pieces being sent on the service days, but they came back until the job was done right. Nick (technician) and Anne (service coordinator) went out of their way to make sure our job was completed in a timely manner and to our satisfaction. Thank you. Laurie Stokes-Woods

Laurie Stokes-Woods

1 year ago  

Pella stood behind their warranty when several of our windows had a factory flaw. There were a few hiccups with the wrong pieces being sent on the service days, but they came back until the job was done right. Nick (technician) and Anne (service coordinator) went out of their way to make sure our job was completed in a timely manner and to our satisfaction. Thank you. Laurie Stokes-Woods

Laurie Stokes

1 year ago  

Dave Cook did a nice job of knowledgeable sales assistance. Josh Mosman did an excellent job of quality assurance and installation. Thanks to both!

James Lewis

1 year ago  

The sales person, David Cook, was very easy to work with setting up the appointment and doing the measurements. The installer, Josh, was prompt and excellent explaining everything they were doing. They also covered the furniture and placed tarps on the floor to walk upon.

Dave Huling

Where do you want to review us?