<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

1 month ago  

Marlene Turner

3 months ago  

Judith Riggs

3 months ago  

The team was very well organized and customer service oriented from the sales representative, through the installation team, to the scheduling and follow up staff. We had some HUGE picture windows installed. They came out beautifully. The install staff was professional, friendly and competent. The pricing was very competitive. It was a great experience. I further appreciated the call after installation to see if we were satisfied. Good job all around!

Hank Kashdan

4 months ago  

Connor Campbell

4 months ago  

Good products but needs to put attention on service and installation. Looks like team is stretched and management is not engaged. Good pre-sale experience but post sales should be improved.

Salem Jamil

7 months ago  

I used Pella NC to replace our windows. The final job was well executed but I’m deeply disappointed with the experience. The sales rep was nice but the order was entered incorrectly so 8 of the windows had to be installed over a month later. I was told there would be a concession for this but it was never offered. Also had to argue significantly with them regarding the blinds they removed and various other issues. I regret not using a local contractor instead —Pella Nc argued for a longer warranty but pricing was $5k more with them then with contract. Supervisor “Matthew” was quite rude on several occasions as well. So net net good installation, over paid, multiple problems along the way and not very responsive. I would definitely not use them again under any circumstance.

Omar Manejwala

7 months ago  

We had windows installed a few years ago and a door installed recently. The salesmen for both jobs (Josh Sprinkle and Jarret Fleharty) were knowledgeable and professional. Both install crews were on-time, knowledgeable, and professional as well. We have had a great experience with Pella. The quality of the products and warranty are worth the cost. We will continue to recommend Pella to others.

Katie DiVito

7 months ago  

Great service from beginning to end. George is the best sales rep ever and the installation team kept me informed of their schedule, worked very hard, and cleaned up well when finished.

Susan McHugh

8 months ago  

Highly experienced professionals. Love the new door. They scheduled it and came in on time. Very punctual. I highly recommend Pella.

Jesse Strait

9 months ago  

Beautiful showroom, helpful staff. Pella makes some great looking windows and a visit to this showroom inspired me to upgrade my windows. The gentleman who will perform the home visit called within an hour of my visit to schedule an appointment. Very attentive! Easy location to access from 485.

Brad Kosar

9 months ago  

I had an amazing experience with Pella! My grandparents were unsure of where to even begin in their search for replacement windows. They recruited me to assist. After shopping around, we still had not decided. A friend of mine referred us to Pella. We had an amazing sales consultant, her name was Joanna. From the moment Joanna started assisting our family, it was a breeze. She did a fantastic job from start to finish. We had very relatable conversation, she was easy to talk to and knowledgeable. The entire process and the financial portion was so thorough! My grandmother was so impressed and sold on Pella as her new windows by the end of our meeting with her. She isn’t great with computers so ask that I share our wonderful experience here! I obviously obliged. I would recommend Joanna at Pella to anyone looking in need of windows or doors!

Topanga Marzetti

1 year ago  

Convenient and beautiful showroom, conference room, and displays. We were able to see actual operational products, how they were installed. Our sales rep had tremendous construction experience and product experience which helped us truly discern the best and most cost effective solutions for our build.

Jeff Richardson

1 year ago  

Jarret was so helpful in our window consultation regarding a big crack in our kitchen window! Such a nice demeanor and kind spirit... would recommend any time!!

Lindsay Parks

1 year ago  

This is our 2nd job done by Pella. We had windows installed in the past and one French door. The current job was additional French doors and an Entry door. There was a slight problem with scheduling but we were willing to wait as Pella has excellent installers. It took longer than expected for the install but the finished product was well worth the wait. We will still continue to be a Pella customer and any future projects that we may have.

Pam Alicchio

1 year ago  

The windows look perfect in our mountain house. I watched the instillation and couldn't believe the care and attention to detail. I have never seen a team of installers that worked so hard. All 4 worked constantly and showed such organization and skill. They were kind, professional, hard working and diligent. We are so thrilled that they could work on our house. I can't say enough kind words about the windows and installers.

Theresa Varner

1 year ago  

James Harold

1 year ago  

I have had nothing but positive experiences with Pella and would gladly recommend them to anyone. We were able to schedule our in home appointment easily online. Our representative calls us the night before to check with us and make sure he had all the information he needed to bring for our appointment. Our representative was on time and was able to explain all our options and answer our questions with no pressure. When we decided to move forward he made measurements and came back a few days later to confirm measurements. We have been kept in the loop and informed every step of the way.

Paul Overbay

1 year ago  

Scott G

1 year ago  

Willing to work within our price range. Quality product, reasonable time frames, responds to all questions in a timely manner.

Janice Duggan

2 years ago  

George Jernigan at Pella in Arden, NC is extremely knowledgeable and guided us through every detail of the decision making process of replacing our casement windows in our 20 year old home. He provided many pictures of completed projects to make sure we knew what we were choosing. We have not had the service completed yet, but this review is for George’s professionalism and expertise as he helped us choose the right replacement product for our home.

Angela Cooper

Where do you want to review us?