<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

4 days ago  

I can’t say enough about this company. Very professional throughout my window replacement. The install crew was very helpful and considerate during this project. They even went above and beyond, by correcting construction mistakes from when my house was built in 1993. The quality of Windows along with the finishing work has completely transformed my house.

Jon Klaus

1 month ago  

john buyers

4 months ago  

Pella Spokane could not have been easier to work with. I did my home work and had two other window companies present their product, pricing, and services. George our sales person gave us his very competitive price and commitment with no games or today only discounts. We chose Pella and are really pleased with our decision. Travis stayed in contact with us on our order and scheduling for the work to be done. every thing was seamless and on time. Our house is quieter, we can see through the screens, and our home looks a lot nicer! (several neighbors have already commented on the new look) A nice bonus is the new window moldings inside and out that were part of the installation. Ted the lead installer was great, he made sure every part of our window and door installation exceeded our expectations! Thanks

patrick campbell

7 months ago  

Patricia Stumpf

9 months ago  

DW Knight

9 months ago  

Cid Roc

9 months ago  

I actually had tried two other companies before Pella. Both were based on referrals and both were aweful experiences. One was no show, now call - after making several appts and the other literally sat in our home for 6 hours forcing us to give a down payment before we had even had time to look over window designs, process the expense etc. I cancelled the check immediately the next day. Waited a week and called Pella and Wyatt in his fictitious super hero cape made us feel valued, was appreciative of our 65 year old home and we found his communication to be upfront, kind, and knowledgeable. We have already placed a second order for our shop we are so pleased with everything!

Karen Thiel

1 year ago  

Best windows made. I work construction and have installed just about every brand. Great product

Roger Wright

1 year ago  

Lonny Hiatt

2 years ago  

Helpful, knowledgeable

Kendall Johnson

2 years ago  

George came out to my place and gave me a fair quote and a straightforward plan for install on my windows. He answered the phone anytime I called, he was helpful, truthful, and knowledgeable of the Pella product. The installation crew was skillful and it was evident they take pride in their work. I would highly recommend the Spokane Pella office to anyone in the market for windows. We have noticed a tremendous positive difference in heating our home so far this fall.

Dan Neal

2 years ago  

J and Lonnie delivered our windows and showed great concern for the care of the windows. I hope to see them delivering the windows for our new home soon! Thanks guys!

christine race

2 years ago  

I was pleasantly surprised by delivery personnel Lonnie and Jason. They alerted be as to when they would arrive at job site, showed up on time and went the extra mile in helping to unload heavy door and get it to the location to be installed. I appreciate their help and their courteous attitude. Pella Doors are an outstanding product and it is good to see their service is also outstanding. Thank you!

Jim Cleveland

2 years ago  

Kirsten's customer service went above & beyond. She was completely focused on satisfying the customer. Tim, Kirsten deserves a raise.

Ann Cline

2 years ago  

Hryhorii Kukhar

2 years ago  

Jaime and Mike came to repair a Pella door. They were very professional and did a fantastic job. Looks wonderful

Judy Kerschner

2 years ago  

Kirsten and Mike were exceptional. Super responsive to all my calls and questions. When Mike came out to the house, he was punctual, thorough and very patient and helpful answering my questions and doing several minor repairs and adjustments. He has many years of experience and it shows. I won't call anyone but this group for my window needs. They were great, great, great.

Jason Goldsmith

2 years ago  

George Dinges helped me design my windows for my $25,000 order. We started with a rough design and George gave me a list of questions to think about before I came back for my next review of the design. We went back and forth several times and George was always cheerful and not frustrated with having to help me - once again. My windows are amazing! Also, Pella will come out and adjust my sliding glass doors which is a plus! Great Job George and Pella!

Renee LaRocca

2 years ago  

Jamie arrived at the agreed time. Very professional and knowledgeable. repraired my door and was extremely polite and helpful. This Pella Spokane Company is remarkable.

Ronald Pogatchnik

2 years ago  

Critique by Jerry Rolwes: We are very pleased with the professional treatment and service provided by Mike Caballero. He arrived when he said he would and immediately commenced to change out the rollers on our Pella sliding glass door. He was very polite and answered all questions we asked. Your product is well known for being the best. Mike's professional and technical service has sold us on purchasing replacement windows in the near future. Well done! We were most pleased with this transaction and service.

Mary Kay Rolwes

Where do you want to review us?