<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

3 weeks ago  

LaTrell arrived right on time to check my Pella door lock mechanism that was catching improperly and was getting hard to open. He spent a long time very thoroughly checking out all of the possible issues that could be causing the problem and completely fixed the lock. He then tested and retested the lock to make sure that it was not still hanging up in any way. It has worked perfectly since he left. I was very impressed with LaTrell. He has very nice manners, took his time and was very thorough in his approach. I think he is an excellent employee.

Jeannie Oldham

1 month ago  

Dave Anderson

3 months ago  

This could not have been a better buying experience. First of all, the Pella representative, Jill Bird, is perhaps the BEST sales representative we have ever dealt with in the construction of our new home. She was very knowledgeable about Pella products, easy too talk with, very responsive to our questions and needs and very energetic in making sure everything was ordered and installed correctly. She was a real PLEASURE to work with! We energetically recommend Pella windows and doors and make sure you deal with Jill Bird to ensure the best possible buying experience.

Gayden Thompson

5 months ago  

My wife and I have been looking into buying windows for our house for some time. After we reached out to Pella, it only took a couple of days to get an appointment. Our sales consultant Patrick Newman traveled close to three hours to give us an estimate. The process lasted about two hours. The windows are amazing and the quality is five stars. We did not make a deal on getting our windows replaced due to the cost and our lack of funds. (Financing is good with this company, we just couldn’t afford the payment.) Patrick was very respectful, and professional. He did not try to push the sale on us and for that I am very grateful. We would have loved the windows but they are out of our budget. I do believe you get what you pay for with this company. 5 stars on the windows. 5 stars on the salesmanship. 4 stars because the price. Thanks Patrick for your time

Ransom Emfinger

5 months ago  

Need replacement on door lock. Haven't hear from them since

Laura Martin

6 months ago  

If you need anything that has to do with glass, this is the place to come.

Lee Curry

1 year ago  

Randy Hatch

1 year ago  

Patrick and his crew were very good to work with. The quality of the window and the install is top notch!

Charlotte Strafuss

1 year ago  

Jose Flores

1 year ago  

Jill Bird did an EXCELLENT job for us! We had never had to replace windows before, and she didn't put any pressure on us during her sales presentation, but she patiently answered our multitudes of questions. She walked us through the process and did exactly what she said she would do. We replaced all of the windows in our home as well as a triple unit patio door. We love the Pella products, and Jill made the entire process super easy and seamless. The installers, Nathan Reid, and crew, with Reid It Right Construction did a fantastic job, too. The guys had the job done in two days. Everyone on the crew was knowledgeable, personable, and polite, and they cleaned up every mess they made - WOW! We can't say enough about our great experience with Jill Bird and Reid it Right Construction. We will be recommending them every chance we get.

Mike and Kellye Hefner

3 years ago  

Jill Bird at Pella is our sales rep. She is great to work with and very responsive. We use Pella windows on all of our custom homes! Great customer service.

Jordan Wheatley

3 years ago  

The quality of their products are amazing! Selections will fit any style. But the best thing, is their customer service. Jill is always ready to help!

Kim Hipp

Where do you want to review us?