<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

3 weeks ago  

Michael Rhoades

3 weeks ago  

Today I was blessed with the delivery of my windows by Lee. He was a wonderful representation for Pella if there were more employees like Lee we would all be blessed as employers. Please tell Lee thank you for being so uplifting and doing such a great job. Thank you!!

Hank Rose

1 month ago  

Highest quality product in the nation.

caleb harrelson

2 months ago  

We had Matthew out to make a repair to our slider. He was polite, professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. A very positive experience.

Terry Buonomo

2 months ago  

We wanted to replace a window where the feasibility was questionable, but Pella worked tirelessly to make it work for us, resulting in a stunning picture window that we are delighted with! We were so impressed from start to finish that we called shortly after that project ended to replace another two windows. I foresee us systematically going through the house!

Dorothy Wood

2 months ago  

The sales staff was extremely helpful in educating me about the types of windows that are available and the cost/benefit of each type. I ordered the custom windows and set a time for installation. The installer that Pella used was very professional and did an amazing job. I have an older home built in the 60's with the old storm windows. These new windows have totally changed the look of my home and everyone who comes by my house notices them. Not to mention I can clearly see a difference in my power bill with the new energy efficiency of Pella windows. If you are in the market or even just want information about the benefits of installing new windows, I highly recommend giving the Greensboro location a call.

William Scott Walker

3 months ago  

The sales staff was extremely helpful in educating me about the types of windows that are available the the cost/benefit of each type. I ordered the custom windows and set a time for installation. The installer that Pella used was very professional and did an amazing job. I have an older home built in the 60's with the old storm windows. These new windows have totally changed the look of my home and everyone who comes by my house notices them. Not to mention I can clearly see a difference in my power bill with the new energy efficiency of Pella windows. If you are in the market or even just want information about the benefits of installing new windows, I highly recommend giving the Greensboro location a call.

William Scott Walker

4 months ago  

I purchased Pella windows from Lowes, like a year ago. Unfortunately they didn't come with screens. So now, unfortunately, I'm having to go trouble of ordering the screens. They've been response and nice so far. Oddly they're sending me a quote for screens that should be on-hand and and not able to find my windows serial numbers in their system. Waiting to find out the price so may review will most likely change.

John Shaver

5 months ago  

Caleb Roby

6 months ago  

Pattie Taylor

6 months ago  

Roy Brogden Jr

6 months ago  

They have a superior product on the market. Sales rep showed up on time and was very professional and courteous, got all figured out for what my wife and I wanted for an acceptable price. The installation guys were incredible in how fast and exceptional their work was performed. The energy savings and quietness of the mew windows is a marvelous result. I expect these windows to last a very long time. Thank you Pella for highly satisfying my wife and me!!!

Wesley Walker

6 months ago  

Pella installed several windows in our home, and they did an excellent job. I highly recommend them. No details were over looked.

ryan suttles

6 months ago  

Ras Fenger

7 months ago  

I am happy with the installation and the windows. It has been almost a year and we have not had any problems with the windows. The new windows are much quieter and I think they are saving some on our utility bill.

Mildred Smith

7 months ago  

My wife and I had to replace a wall of windows at our home. Justin with Pella Windows and Doors of Greensboro measured the existing wall of windows, planned a replacement wall of windows with us, and arranged for the manufacture and transport of these windows from Pella in Iowa. Installation was done by a select team that did a superb job. The team had to remove siding to do the work. They all wore masks, since we were at the beginning of the coronavirus pandemic. When they left there was not a trace of their being there other than an excellent set of windows! We highly recommend them!

Stephen Knowlton

7 months ago  

My wife and I had to replace a wall of windows at our home. Justin with Pella Windows and Doors of Greensboro measured the existing wall of windows, planned a replacement wall of windows with us, and arranged for the manufacture and transport of these windows from Pella in Iowa. Installation was done by a select team that did a superb job. The team had to remove siding to do the work. They all wore masks, since we were at the beginning of the coronavirus pandemic. When they left there was not a trace of their being there other than an excellent set of windows! We highly recommend them!

Stephen Knowlton (DrKnow)

7 months ago  

Installation team is unreal they are so good

Robert Walker

8 months ago  

Very good products. Expensive but you get what you pay for.

Wayne Neu

9 months ago  

Tanya Jones

Where do you want to review us?