<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

2 weeks ago  

The quality of the door as well as the installation will have us doing additional business with them. Nick with Mirror Image installed my door from Pella and all my wife was saying was “I love IT!”

Andrew Baynes

2 weeks ago  

Matt & Jarred were very professional and took the time needed with my exterior door installation. Even when there seemed to be issues with the door itself, they worked with me and maintained communication

Joann Bullock

3 weeks ago  

Pella replaced ten of the windows in my house and I'm very happy with them. The windows are beautiful, and Jarred and Matt did a great job installing them - they were professional and really took the time to get the windows right.

Megan M.

3 weeks ago  

We had a very bad experience leading up to our experience today. The installation of the products were not going well. The products themselves are high quality and beautiful to look at but the installation teams were not up to what you would expect from Pella. Pella made it right and sent out Jarred and Matt today. They were upbeat, did incredible work, and knew more about the product than anyone else we have spoken with. Thank you, Jarred and Matt!

Nikki Hiciu

3 weeks ago  

The best thing about getting Pella windows is the installation team. Chris, Anthony and Derek are the best at what they do. They were on time, friendly, conscientious, and worked very hard until they were finished. I can’t say enough kind things about them. Big thank you to the three of them! Pella is very lucky to have them. The windows are very, very nice, too. The only thing I wouldn’t rate very highly is their customer service. Needs much more improvement. After they make the sale, they don’t call you back. That part is very frustrating and needs to be improved.

Diane Miller

3 weeks ago  

Jarred and Matt did an excellent job on my door installation. They showed me a couple of areas of concern of when the original door was installed and those were cleared up. They did an excellent job. You could tell they really cared about doing the job correctly.

Brent Butler

3 weeks ago  

Jarred and Matt did an excellent job installing our windows. They were professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. The order verifier Dan Hodge and sales rep Justin Sandefur were excellent as well. A job well done by Pella all the way around!

Sean Thomson

3 weeks ago  

Kyle Reynolds

4 weeks ago  

Had Pella replace a “competitor” bay window. All other windows in our house are Pella that we installed. They are over 10 years old and are still in the same condition as the day we installed them. We couldn’t handle the bay, so we had to have that competitor install. It was drafty, leaked, and lost the argon within 5 years. Pella has great products that last. Our installers were awesome. They did a very thorough job, very professional and really cleaned up after the job was finished.

Melissa Herfurth

1 month ago  

My windows were professionally installed by Mirror image (Nick,David and Anthony) they were courteous, cleaned up after themselves abs always were willing to listen to my concerns. Even when they ran into issues they worked through the problem abs made sure we were in the loop. They did a fantastic job.

Don Gates

1 month ago  

Jarred and Matt did a fantastic job installing my new bathroom window. They arrived on time, completed the job fast with high quality and cleaned up. Great job!

Stefanie Johns

1 month ago  

Jarred and Matt arrived on time, were extremely friendly, courteous and conscientious about their work. They put a drop cloth down before they began and swept up before they left. Couldn’t have been more polite.

Lynne Delois

1 month ago  

Our home that was built in 2003 had Pella windows installed. The largest pane in a six panel picture window had a seal failure and needed to be replaced. Pella was able to replace just that window without having to replace the entire large picture window structure saving thousands of dollars and the result turned out terrific.

Abraham Levatter

1 month ago  

Our windows from 1924 were “finally” ready to be replaced…. My husband Jim and I met with the team from Pella Windows and after several back-and-forth meetings we settled on the Traditional Architect series for our 27 windows. The ordering process was painless thanks to Jim Gehm and Jay Hill’s installation team completed the herculean task of removing heavy metal casement windows out of our granite stone exterior and installing the new with minimal disruption. Thank you to the Pella team for changing the ambiance in our home, we don’t even hear the sirens anymore! We highly recommend Pella Windows and Doors of Montgomery if you are considering upgrading your windows.

Shirley Perry

1 month ago  

Chris Fieger and his team did a wonderful job installing 16 new windows in our home, makes the house look new again. Chris enplaned how everything works, and cleaned up after themselves. I give him a 5 Star

David Hill

1 month ago  

We had Nick Anthony and David from Mirror Image Construction install 15 windows. They all were all on time, knowledgeable, and courteous I would definitely recommend these installers

Charlie Frederick

1 month ago  

We had 3 replacement windows installed by Pella. The installers Jarred and Matt were very professional and friendly. They obviously knew what they were doing. We are very happy with the new windows and definitely recommend Pella.

Teresa Mcguire

1 month ago  

Installers Matt and Jarred were great

Tom Kersting

1 month ago  

Thank you to Nikki for a great sales experience and our installation team (Mirror Image Construction - Nick, David and Anthony) for their skilled, professional and friendly service. Five star service from start to finish. Thank you all!

Robert List

3 months ago  

David Augustine was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him

The Duke

Where do you want to review us?