<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

4 days ago  

Richard and Don were punctual, friendly, and did and outstanding job with my door repair, going above and beyond to help with some special needs we had.

Clay Buckley

3 weeks ago  

This is the only company in the DC area that I would use for Pella Window repair they know their stuff and the team was very responsive and fit me in early as I had a deadline for a sale, They are awesome,,

Daniel Hynes

2 months ago  

Don came to our house and made several minor adjustments to our two newly installed Pella doors. He did a great job and was very friendly and professional.

Patrick Sheplee

2 months ago  

I had brand new Pella sliders installed and they weren't quite right. The Pella expert, Don, came to my home and adjusted and fixed all three sliders. I also received a lot of great information on what I need to know to keep my new sliders in perfect condition. It was a learning as well as pleasant experience! Thank you Don and Pella!!!

Sylvia L.

2 months ago  

A sales rep, Steve Philips, came to our house to give an estimate. He gave an estimate and stated that because his yearly sales quota was tomorrow, he would waive his commission and gave us a really good deal. We went with him and signed a contract. He told us that the windows would be ready delivered in 3-4 months. We called him multiple times trying to give him our deposit, and he repeatedly said that we didn't need to pay that until the windows came in. I called this store today asking for an ETA on when the windows would be delivered, as nearly 12 weeks had passed. They informed me that they closed the account because we never gave them the deposit. Extremely dishonest. We could have our windows installed by now if we had gone with another company, but this Pella sales rep lied to us so he could meet his sales quota. He offered us the windows at a price that he knew he could not be supplied at and then purposefully killed the contract. Now, three months later, prices have gone up. UPDATE After posting my initial review and calling other Pella phone numbers besides the sales rep, a manger reached out to me. They honored the contract and they are installing what I originally ordered. I have no idea what was going on with my sales rep, and I am pretty sure he was not supposed to give me that offer, but the company did honor the contract and push it through. Very honest company.

Xianhong Jiang

2 months ago  

UPDATE After posting my initial review and calling other Pella phone numbers besides the sales rep, a manger reached out to me. They honored the contract and they are installing what I originally ordered. I have no idea what was going on with my sales rep, and I am pretty sure he was not supposed to give me that offer, but the company did honor the contract and push it through. Very honest company.

Kevin E.

2 months ago  

Dexter and Harmondo were the service technicians who replaced a broken window. They were professional, efficient and pleasant to work with. My entire experience with Pella Windows and Doors of Gaithersburg was outstanding. I would highly recommend the company and Dexter and Harmondo.

J F

2 months ago  

Professional company with high quality products! Justin helped me find just what I needed and I am excited to have Pella Windows!

Iris Le

2 months ago  

Dexter came out to repair our sliding doors. He was polite and efficient. The rollers were replaced and we are satisfied!

Juanita Ridenour

3 months ago  

I purchased a beautiful Mahogany sliding glass door. The screen was damaged. Pella fixed the screen at no charge. I had an excellent service tech, Dexter, who explained everything he was doing. He also gave me some pointers on taking care of the door components. I love this door. I’ve received so many compliments on how nice the door is.

Cathy Garcia

3 months ago  

Nice, friendly, personable, not high pressure. Went with someone else due to pricing only

Bridgette L

3 months ago  

Charley Solomon

3 months ago  

Justin Butler was excellent and professional.

Hector Mariscal

3 months ago  

We have Pella sliding glass doors with internal blinds - that we just love. One of our internal blinds started acting up after almost 5 years of daily opening and closing. Don was the Technician that came out to inspect and repair the blind. After inspecting and assessing the situation, he determined we needed a new blind. He placed the order and returned with the new blind for installation. Don is very knowledgeable, personable, efficient and a great teacher - he showed us the best way to open and close the double glass doors. We Highly recommend Don.

Ikl Graces

3 months ago  

Pella replaced our cracked window quickly. Dexter installed the window. He was professional, tidy, friendly and did a great job! Would definitely hire them again and ask for Dexter to install.

Lisa Sheehy

3 months ago  

Dexter did an excellent job. Quick, clean and thorough.

Ellis Whitby

3 months ago  

Richard repaired one of the lines that keeps the window from slipping down had broken. It did take a while to get this scheduled, but like everything done by Pella, was worth the wait. It also was covered by the warranty! Great job!

Marilyn Koss

4 months ago  

Richard did an excellent job and very professional.

Chad Buermele

4 months ago  

Justin was very professional when he came over to inspect my windows. He took the time to throughly explain the process and what a time line would look like. Thank you!!

Cynthia Marquez

4 months ago  

We have old Pella casement windows and Don Spittle has cared for them for many years. Recently we needed parts replaced and windows to operate correctly. Enter Don who took care of the need within a short period of time. He’s a 35 year senior service technician who is excellent in his craft and easy with which to deal. We strongly recommend him to service your Pella windows in the mid-Atlantic region.

Garland McPherson

Where do you want to review us?