<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

18 hours ago  

Abby Curry

1 week ago  

John Bortz was very nice and was apple to help us with figuring out everything I can't wait to see the finished product

Larissa Martin

1 week ago  

Excellent customer service. Haven't purchased windows yet but to date, John Bortz has been outstanding to work with with related to window options and pricing. He is quick to respond when engaged, has provided me with different options with pricing. Update: 11/22/2021 Pella contracted 12/2019 with install on 2/6-2/7, 2020. Loved our windows and immediately noticed a temperature change in our rooms for the positive. We loved the windows we selected as they provide more light into our rooms. We experienced two issues: (1) during installation of a window in the back of our house, a piece of our siding had to be replaced as it was cracked by the corner where window was installed. Matching the siding has been a challenge. The piece that was provided doesn't match our siding. We were advised they would continue to search for replacement. Agent we are currently engaged with is trying to remediate this issue. (2) In August/September 2021 we noticed that in the early moring hours the windows would be covered on the outside with a layer of condensation. Pella sent someone out to try to remediate the issue by trying to see if there was a film on the outside of the window from original covering that may be causing the issue. We've continued to work with representative Ryan Reed to remediate the issue. After 2 visits, Ryan has offered to replace 2 windows to see if this remediates our issue. However, the representative has advised that this is typical of Pella windows and is an environmental issue not a window issue. It's only occurs at a certain times of the year due to the environment outside. This is frustrating to me as this was not shared while purchasing the windows. We made it clear we wanted to have clear windows so we could easily see out and to ensure we had a lot of light in our home. When this condensation occurs we cannot see out the window. It does clear up but I'm concerned if this continues, in the window this condensation will be ice. I will provide updates to the above as I'm hopeful that Pella will remediate this issue. Currently we are on hold until the new windows come in. My concern is that until the windows come in, we'll have to wait again until fall to see if this issue continues and is truly environmental. Not withstanding the window issue, Ryan Reed (Pella representative) has been doing a very good job. He's been responsive to our concerns.

Karin Bell

2 weeks ago  

Ken Myers did a great job listening to me needs and what would work the best to replace an older bay window. Cameron and Dennis did an excellent installing a new window. They worked so hard in removing the 40 year old bay window, that had deteriorated. Care was taken at every step to be sure the job was done right and with minimum disruption. Great job, guys.

Naomi Knight

2 weeks ago  

Working with John Bortz from Pella has been a great experience. He is a true sales professional and knows the business very well. We really enjoyed his no pressure approach. John answered all of our questions and made several very good suggestions. Thanks John !!

Mark Hardill

4 weeks ago  

John was very professional and focused on my exact needs. He sent me a detailed quote the same day in the evening. Great job. Thank you.

Krys Brukalo

4 weeks ago  

John B. was the sales rep that come to our home to provide an estimate on our window replacement project. John was on time, very friendly, and professional in his presentation. John was able to answer all of our questions to our satisfaction about Pella windows. He followed up with the estimate the following day as promised. John provided us with all the information we needed for use in the decision making process!!

Mr C

1 month ago  

Recently had Jason Thompson from Pella stop by for a consolation. There was no pressure , he was friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be contacting for future window projects.

Josh Todt

1 month ago  

After having an estimate provided by another popular window installer, I met with John B from Pella and was pleasantly surprised by John's approach and knowledge of the product, not to mention his flexibility with scheduling (my schedule can be a bit crazy at times). It truly was a pleasure to work with John, who was able to address my questions and provide answers without going into a sales pitch - I never once felt he was trying to sell me on his product. When he left I was even more energized and excited to move forward with my project. Not to mention, I was educated on what is included in my Pella install - it is not just swapping out my windows, which means I will be getting a lot more for my money!

T G

1 month ago  

Jason Thompson was really helpful in helping us design new windows for our kitchen renovation. I can't wait to see them. Thanks, Jason.

Mary Ann Spigelmyer

1 month ago  

Jason Thompson was very helpful in answering all of our questions.

Debra & John Segura

1 month ago  

Our representative was Ken Myers. He was very professional when he came to our home for the presentation and we are anxiously awaiting our doors in about 12-14 weeks.

Beth Hirsch

1 month ago  

John Bortz is a professional, and is very knowledgeable in Pella products

James Rapier

1 month ago  

Ken was Very helpful and professional. He was on time and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and Pella.

Sue Hartman-pick

1 month ago  

Ken Meyers

Tom Wolf

1 month ago  

joseph mccarthy

1 month ago  

Very Very Professional. She is a credit it Pella.

Harold Apel

1 month ago  

I have ordered 2 Pella Lifestyle casement windows for a basement remodeling project. Jason Thompson assisted reviewing the options and answering my questions.

NE Isaac

1 month ago  

Ryan Fasnacht

2 months ago  

We are going over all the details the had been provided to us from Jason. He did an excellent job at showing how Pella windows are rated #1 in quality. Many thanks to Jason on answering all our questions and look forward to utlizing Pella for our Window installation.

Marty Sylvester

Where do you want to review us?