<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

6 days ago  

I had a problem with a window. Called Pella, service rep. came and after inspection Pella accepted responsibility for the problem. No haggling !! He scheduled replacement and showed up that day and did the work. All I had to do was make the original phone call. I have other window/door replacement in the future and I WILL have Pella do the work.

Marvin Bugenhagen

1 week ago  

Dave, the sales consultant from the Plymouth location came in clutch. Very knowledgeable about his product. Took measurements and provided me with a same day quote. Displayed samples of different glass and windows. Good to do business with. I recommend.

Taras Korostetskyi

2 months ago  

Representative was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Ron Smith

3 months ago  

Very impressed. Showroom and salesman very helpfull!@

David Kemsley

3 months ago  

Bill walked us through the process of replacing our patio sliding door with incredible knowledge and patience. What I most appreciated was the way he helped design and price out many different options, and provided context on all of the different configurations. We ended up with the perfect solution for us and looking forward to working with Pella again in the future!

Katie Uhl

3 months ago  

Bill walked us through the process of replacing our patio sliding door with incredible knowledge and patience. What I most appreciated was the way he helped design and price out many different options, and provided context on all of the different configurations. We ended up with the perfect solution for us and looking forward to working with Pella again in the future!

Katie Uhl

4 months ago  

Jama Gallo

6 months ago  

Great products and SUPER helpful staff!

Nicholas Wisniske

6 months ago  

Erna Mitchell

6 months ago  

Bill G was great. He was professional, courteous, and didn’t use jargon when he explained elements of our options related to door replacement. I felt like he was an honest guy who wasn’t giving me a sales pitch.

Brandon William

9 months ago  

Experience was great. Love the windows. COVID tossed a little monkey wrench but only minor delay. There was a dent in one of the sashes but told a replacement is forthcoming. Installer was top notch.

Edward Gottron

9 months ago  

Bill Grant

9 months ago  

brent James

10 months ago  

Showroom was very nice, associate was very helpful. It was worth the trip to take a look at the product.

Ivy Sears

1 year ago  

Last fall after buying a home in Canton I visited this store location to get information, and parts, on how to replace the blinds adjuster knob on my Pella Sliding Door. Although the store does not have the part in stock, the Associate who assisted me was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. She offered the appropriate source through Pella to get the part from. The experience was pleasant, and I realized as I drove past this location yesterday that I never shared my positive experience here with others. I recommend this business.

Karl R. Kramer

1 year ago  

Windows are good service not so much and trying to get my questions answered very bad..

Ron H

1 year ago  

Patrick Girvan was prompt, clear, and very friendly in his presentation. He sold us on the product, but while we ultimately had to us another contractor working on our exterior renovation, Patrick wasn’t pushy at all when we gave him the news, understanding the logic behind our decision. Patrick was simply thrilled we said yes to the Pella impervia product. Two thumbs up to Patrick!

John Taggart

2 years ago  

Pella windows and doors are of highest quality and the company has exceptional service. My windows are 25 years old and still function as new. My newer entry and French doors are stunning. I highly recommend Pella products installed by Pella-approved technicians.

Susan Blaszkowski Randall

2 years ago  

Patrick Is a wonderful representative of the company.Walter did a great job installing the windows.

Rosemary Lowry

2 years ago  

The installation staff they hired bites.

Regina Addington

Where do you want to review us?