<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

6 months ago  

I really wanted to have Pella windows because of all the reviews I read. Yes they are higher price than some of the other local companies but I absolutely love that they came painted from the factory and we didn't have to paint them ourselves.

Amy S

8 months ago  

allan mah

11 months ago  

we moved to calgary a couple of years ago and bought a prebuilt infill. the windows were a off name brand and they would sweat and freeze on the inside every winter. we had all the windows replaced this year with pella triple panes, and i am very happy with the service and the product. after a week of cold weather and nothing changing in the house, the windows are working 1000 times better. i would say that pella triple pane windows are the windows you need for the freezing temps in calgary. good job pella calgary.

erik thie

1 year ago  

Great products, support and service.

Don Donison

1 year ago  

We needed to repair windows in our new home as ours were showing water damage and beginning to crack and could not of been happier with our experience with Pella. We were very fortunate to get an excellent deal due to Covid19 discounts and the quality of windows were immediately evident as we were hit with a heat wave post installation and our house had never been cooler, very excited to see to the benefits during the winter. The service and installation was excellent, they treated us like family.

Luke

2 years ago  

We replaced our home’s original front door this past December. Daniel, our sales rep, was professional, super helpful and knowledgeable. We love the recommendations he suggested for our door including colour and hardware. We love our new door and were super happy with the staff at Pella who helped us with scheduling our installation and with follow up after the installation! We would highly recommend Pella!

Katie Claudio

2 years ago  

Excellent quality and durability!

Nikki Ramshaw

2 years ago  

Extremely good quality product, with a great team and installation crew.

Jason Fox

2 years ago  

Marc Gibbons

2 years ago  

Love their windows and doors and the aftersales support

Sandy Best

2 years ago  

We are replacing 34 year old Pella windows with new ones. Daphne, our sales rep, had several suggestions that helped manage the budget of our install, and the windows look amazing. Our installer, Peter, was very professional, great to deal with and very high quality work.

Bob Taylor

2 years ago  

Mike Ward

2 years ago  

We had a problem with 2 casement windows on either side of a large bay window. I thought I needed to replace the windows. I contacted Pella Windows and their Attila Kovacs came to the house to look at the situation. Attila took his time and studied the problem in depth. He pointed out that the problem was not the windows. It was a structural problem of the whole window unit which had sunk over time. It was out of level by 3/8 of an inch which caused my casement window problems.. Mr. Kovacs was very knowledgeable and very professional in his analysis. I will go to Pella Windows for any window or door needs in the future and will hope that they send me Mr. Kovacs.

Bud Agnew

2 years ago  

Excellent Service and Product :)

Kerry Raddis

2 years ago  

Gil Gayas jr

3 years ago  

Selecting replacement windows from Pella and having them installed was a positive experience throughout the process. Chester was most meticulous throughout the process of selecting and specifying the windows and answered my many questions patiently. He came out to measure and check the specifics of the installation, and brought out Peter, the installer, to check and re-check the details. Chester is a gentleman, and his attention to detail sold the deal. I had every confidence in Peter working in my house. He was pleasant, organized, and worked cleanly and thoughtfully. He was the hardest worker I've come across in a long time, and worked hard outside in cold and snowy conditions to finish up the work. The windows look even better than I had imagined; they are so attractive that I feel no need to cover them up, unlike some others I have known. I plan to replace the rest of my windows shortly, and I will certainly return to Pella - provided Chester can provide the quote and Peter can do the installation!

Brian Rothwell

3 years ago  

Excellent service with very professional installation. The installers were very efficient and if it wasn't for the new windows you wouldn't know they were here. Daphne, the person who came to the house, provided great advice on what would work best in our 100 year old home.

Gary Spear

3 years ago  

We knew Pella was a high quality window but what really made the difference was the customer service - Daryl was happy to come out on site on multiple occasions and has gone over and above to ensure we were satisfied with our experience. Would definitely recommend.

Glenn Gowland

3 years ago  

We just had a large window unit replaced and could not have been happier with the service, install and product we received from Pella Western Canada. Graham our sales rep was able to answer all of our many questions and provide us with outstanding service. Peter did our install and we felt very confident with his attention to detail, he went above and beyond to get the job done correctly. We would highly recommend Pella to anyone and are just about to place a second order for more windows.

Tana Evans

3 years ago  

The sales person was not pushy, she gave me many options and listened to my ideas. The installers were respectful of my home and worked quickly to get the job done right. They replaced all my doors and windows and I would use them again in the future.

James Elston

Where do you want to review us?