<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

7 months ago  

This review is for Wesley and Wesley only. He has been my only positive experience with Pella so far... from windows that came missing parts and needing repair from the moment of installation to being treated rudely and as if I didn’t matter on the phone by nearly everyone (everyone I’ve actually been able to reach that is) I’ve spoken with, only Wesley has shown up, been polite, and worked with me as if I’m an actual human being. He has kept me updated on parts, worked directly with me to schedule a time in my busy schedule that we could meet at my house and, in general been a liaison for communication. Wesley obviously goes above and beyond his job duties and is a true asset.

E.A. Abernethy

1 year ago  

Jesse Chambers

1 year ago  

Andy Cooke

2 years ago  

Kevin Mitchell

2 years ago  

Our Pella sliding doors have been wonderful! Wesley provided us with helpful and efficient service; showing us features of our doors that we never knew about. He definitely exceeded our expectations!

Margaret Surratt

2 years ago  

The French doors from Pella were pricey but high quality. Mike worked with me to accommodate my budget and schedule. I am very satisfied.

Lindsey P

2 years ago  

UNBELIEVABLY FABULOUS SERVICE!!! I NEED 5 MORE STARS! Wesley was out to resolve my issue completely and efficiently within hours. Pella never ceases to amaze me with quality and service...A BIG call out to Jorge in sales as well!!! Thank you All!!

Molly McNichols

2 years ago  

Steven Mcguire

2 years ago  

Martha Geitner

2 years ago  

Wes came when he said he would. Fixed our problem immediately and did a really good job.

Henry Felt

2 years ago  

Robert Paulsen

3 years ago  

Alex Payne

3 years ago  

Mike Harless our sales representative is huge asset to Pella. He is very professional and always get back with us in timely manner. We value our relationship with pella and look forward to what this relationship will bring.

Jake Billings

3 years ago  

Daniel Holman

3 years ago  

Great Windows good service and sales from Mike Harless

Shane Williams

3 years ago  

scott rigney

3 years ago  

First class sales and service!!!

John Davis

3 years ago  

Loved the Pella window! Great sales & service!

Kyndra Smith

4 years ago  

french doors

Linda Caldwell

Where do you want to review us?