<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

1 day ago  

I’m having some windows replaced on my home. Todd Poyser was great to work with. Todd is helpful and friendly. He replied to my emails quickly and answered all my questions. I’m looking forward to the installation now.

Philippe Castillo

3 days ago  

We have used Pella twice and Steve has been great both times. He has taken time to help me in each step.

Denise Lietzau

3 weeks ago  

We met with Austin Parks, on getting a quote for replacing existing windows.

Nellie Wortman

3 weeks ago  

Austin Parks performed a great window consultation, with a professional and personable demeanor. I appreciated the information he shared about what I would need to do for my windows. He was very understanding when I needed to think about everything before signing a contract - no pressure for same day signing. I will definitely contact Austin in the future when I need more windows replaced.

Amy Sue Manley

3 weeks ago  

Austin did a great job explaining what I would need to have done to my windows. He was clear, concise, professional, and personable. I appreciated the time he took with my consultation and the fact that I was not pressured to sign a contract the same day. He understood that I needed to process the information and crunch the numbers first. Thanks, Austin! I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future.

Amy Sue Manley

4 weeks ago  

Todd Poyser came right out to give me a no non-sense quote. None of the high pressure garbage from the other window companies. Highly recommend using Pella and ask for Todd.

Bryan See

1 month ago  

Worked with Austin. Looking forward to completing this job with him. Two thumbs up.

Alan Browne

1 month ago  

Steve Stanley is one of the most curtious friendly and professional salesman I've ever worked with.

clint marcelletti

1 month ago  

Austin came to the house on time. He gave a good presentation of the product. The price was too high, but I appreciated his efforts. If you can give high marks to the salesman without buying the product, he was awesome.

Sherry Flegel

1 month ago  

From start to finish the service we received from Pella Windows and Doors in Portage, MI was amazing. Every team member that we worked with deserves a 5-star rating from the product, sales rep, office staff and installers. We will certainly use this company again.

Selina Brown

1 month ago  

This was our second time working with Todd Poyser. He is very thorough, presents all options and is a pleasure to work with! We have been VERY happy with the French doors we got in 2020 and look forward to getting our next doors and windows. Todd is excellent!

Donna Swanson

1 month ago  

Austin came to our house when we bought all of.our windows from Pella and was fabulous! He was professional, knowledgeable, personable, and accommodating. He provided professional.service but did not pressure us. We recently had a quote for door installation and called Pella because of Austin.

Angela Blair

2 months ago  

Great experience! Steve was super helpful and gave us plenty of options. Install went very smooth. Would highly recommend working with Steve Stanley and Pella.

Josh Buursma

2 months ago  

Todd Poyser provided great service in a timely manner.

Torey Davenport

2 months ago  

Todd Poyser was great to work with. He was knowledgable and easy to communicate with. We appreciated his guidance as we purchased a house full of replacement windows.

Laura Bovenkerk

2 months ago  

Elaina R. came out to measure all of our existing windows from a 1932 home. She was excellent in product knowledge and knew exactly what windows we had to do for the age of our home. We purchased Reserve Traditional Double Hungs and LOVE how they turned out. Will recommend her to all friends and family for windows!

Jean Stevens

3 months ago  

Todd Poyser was outstanding and very knowledgable!

Michelle Shaffer

3 months ago  

I worked with Steve Stanley at Pella of Kalamazoo Michigan. He was very helpful in the purchase of our windows and doors. Easy to work with and knowledgeable of his products. I recommend him to anyone building a new home or replacing existing windows.

Jeffrey Fell

3 months ago  

Jake Schneider did a great job consulting me on window choices and installation. Highly recommend.

shellfish doh

3 months ago  

Steve Stanley is an excellent sales man who always meets or exceeds my expectations. He helped me purchase the in glass blinds for my entire home and also obtained replacement handles for my sliding doors under warranty (paint was wearing off handles). Great service from start to finish, and they even worked with me on a contactless delivery!! Thanks Steve and all of his Pella team!!

Jason Buero

Where do you want to review us?