<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

4 months ago  

I bought a Pelli storm door a few years back. I am astonished by the poor craftsmanship of this company. I am in the contractor business so I understand things can fail. However I attempted to by a replacement handle as the internal had sheered off metal shaving and no longer worked. I spent $50 on the handle which was ridiculous just to find out that it didn’t even include the internal mechanism. After calling the company they sent me the internal parts as well giving them 4 stars for the response but they lost a star for not including the mechanical parts as well.

Jay lee

6 months ago  

Natasha Sansone

8 months ago  

My windows were 100 years old and needing replacement for awhile. I heard good things about Pella. The sales representative, Kate, was friendly and explained everything in detail. She worked around my job schedule. She went above and beyond to get the installation set up. The installers, Brian and George were prompt, couteous, friendly, and very skilled. They did an amazing job. My house is old and they had no problem with the installation. I am very satisfied with my Pella windows and installation!

Lin

1 year ago  

Thought there would be more door samples. We ended up going to Lowe's which had way more options.

Karen Duckett

1 year ago  

Excellent customer service and product knowledge with a professional full service window company. Thank you Pella team

Danny Gast

2 years ago  

Patrick Laud

2 years ago  

Just had my window installed after purchase 9 weeks ago. The Installer ( Mario) was very professional, and skillful . I am very pleased with results. I will buy from Pella again in the very near future.

Todd W.

2 years ago  

Evan Gruber

2 years ago  

I have worked with Pella for years. I have Pella on my own home. I have a great appreciation for their products and customer service. Our company works with all the major window suppliers. We see the strengths and weakness each of them have. Pella is by far in the top three window manufactures for quality and service. They are not deserving of all negative review. There are many, many delighted customers .

Joe D.

2 years ago  

Excellent quality. Service was prompt. Technicians were both knowledgeable and proficient. Highly recommend Pella windows and doors to anyone looking for a superb quality product. Very good people to work with.

Judith Stoll

3 years ago  

Most reliable windows ever trust me it’s coming from the expert

Maksim Krupskiy

3 years ago  

Ho Kim

3 years ago  

Jason Wodzien

3 years ago  

Sharon Blodgett-Hendry

3 years ago  

Sharon Blodgett

3 years ago  

Carol Bernahl

3 years ago  

I am a property manager and referred Ivan G to one of our property owners. They were very happy and very satisfied with the service and installation Ivan and Pella provided to them for window replacement...highly recommend.

yvonne balazik

3 years ago  

My husband and I are closing on our first house in a couple of weeks and have worked with Nick Tselekis through the entire process of updating the doors and windows! He is very professional and took the time to explain all of our options and help us get the best possible package at the best possible price. He’s taken the time to answer all of our questions, unlike others. We’re very glad we’re working with Nick and excited for our pella windows and doors!

Maggie Michalczyk

3 years ago  

Josh McDaniel could not have been more pleasant or professional when meeting with my husband and myself. He patiently listened and then reviewed our options and later reviewed other additional options even after our original quote was prepared. He also contacted the Pella sales consultant Jennifer in your showroom so she was prepared to show us the items we were most interested in. I was also very impressed that your technician sent to measure our windows/door called in advance of his appointment to say he would be running 20 minutes late due to traffic/weather conditions. How refreshing rather than sitting and waiting with no explanation for his delayed arrival! Our entire experience with the Pella team has been very positive so far. Can't wait to get the products we have ordered!

Sally Graham

3 years ago  

We bought a pair of wood patio doors autumn 2017. They are Excellent. They are beautiful, AND they did not allow any draft in over this cold winter. Salesman and installers were excellent as well. Many thanks.

Steve Howard

Where do you want to review us?