<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

5 months ago  

Thank you Tamara Johnson for the great support for my window sash replacement due to storm damage. The windows sashes were made to fit. Nick did a nice job with the measurements and Mike Gothard did a nice job with the install. Replacing 20 year old window sashes in the middle of winter is a challenge but Mike got it done!

Blaine Worley

8 months ago  

Awesome Service. I was working with Tamara Johnson. She was the best. Clearly explained the process, excellent follow up and just a great person. I suggest if you need to work with Pella, go through Tamara!!

larry Car

11 months ago  

TH Services

1 year ago  

We had a problem with one of our Pella Windows and it was out of warranty. Tamara worked with us and we arrived at a solution that was extremely satisfying. Pella stood behind their product. We are very happy with our windows!

Julie K

2 years ago  

lindsay schmidt

2 years ago  

I worked with Lindsay Schmidt from pella to get my quote on 6 windows originally. It was super fast and easy and even reasonable enough that I ended up ordering 18 windows from them. They had a local contractor Tim Bradbury install the windows. He was a super nice guy and very trustworthy. He did great work and did it quickly as well.

Jacob Otool

2 years ago  

Tamara at the Mason City store did a great job with timely communication and organization of the window sash replacements. Mike (the Pella service technician) arrived on time and did a very quick and great job of changing our window sashes. He made it look easy and was very personable and professional. I would highly recommend this team for your window projects!

Roger Kregel

2 years ago  

The service received from Tamara was excellent. I had a window that where the airlock seal was compromised. The Pella tech contacted me and I had it repaired under warranty. Tamara kept me informed throughout the whole process. Would continue to purchase Pella windows.

Dave Willging

2 years ago  

We moved into a house/acreage 4 years ago in worth county IA (near Northwood city)….We lived on the west coast and did not know too many contractors to help us to remodel the house in Iowa (word of mouth in small towns)...One project to replace 15 windows and we heard of the quality of the PELLA windows so we met with the Pella team in Mason city... * After a year (+) we are now down to one room that had oversize windows so we met with Lindsay Schmidt, Pella Rep. Lindsey was professional and made sure our needs were handled (she cared)….I asked to see if their main installer (Tim B. with 5 star builders) was able to do the final install of this last room, Lindsey made sure we were added to Tim schedule. The main reason of my post is the work ethics of Tim B. , his attitude on the job site, trust, skills and he treated our house like it was his he was installing the windows (it showed) and Lindsey with Pella....I hope to find more amazing workers like these guys to complete our house projects over the years (they set the standards high)....I'm traveling for business (at the airport waiting on another flight) but I wanted to take a few minutes appreciate old fashion work ethics like these two ….I don't write reviews but its time so thank you Pella Lindsey and Tim B with 5 star builders....(sorry for grammar errors typing fast before flight)

Vance Lommen

2 years ago  

We were extremely impressed with the service we received from Lindsay Schmidt at Pella Windows in mason city. She helped us so much in choosing the right windows for our cottage remodel. Great attention to detail and professionalism!

Mary Lampright

2 years ago  

Call Pella today and they will come right out. Their pricing will amaze you for the quality they stand for. Dave Cook was great to work with. He even spotted an incorrectly-installed upper on my kitchen window (not Pella) and reversed/fixed it. What service! Can't wait for installation!

Sara Giese

2 years ago  

Kim Lutes

2 years ago  

Nice job

Jason Krizek

2 years ago  

A great company to work with , especially the knowledgable sales person Lindsay Schmidt. A great product and great customer service.

Andrew Rye

2 years ago  

Really like working with Lindsay Schmidt away professional and fun to work with

michael rye

3 years ago  

We at Jewell Fire and Rescue are very happy with the service and performance of Mason City Pella Windows. We are particularly satisfied with the attention we got from store manager Marci Richie. We look forward to continuing our business with them.

Duane

3 years ago  

Josh Schauf

4 years ago  

Our team in Mason City is ready to assist you with all your window and door needs. Stop in to visit with Keith and Marci today.

Dan Mills

Where do you want to review us?