<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

2 months ago  

Timothy Bladel

2 months ago  

Justin Bailey and the Pella window-installation team did great work with window installation at my home. The company was professional and responsive. The team that actually installed the windows was considerate, friendly, professional, and respectful to my home. My wife and I are very satisfied with our windows! They look great.

Ben Ceron

4 months ago  

Best windows by far.

Debra Cornelison

5 months ago  

Jimi Bones

6 months ago  

gary swift

9 months ago  

I will have them back in the future to replace a few more windows! Thank you for sending a competent, reliable team to install the windows.

Joyce Schoemaker

9 months ago  

Very professional and provided quality workmanship.

BJSpar

10 months ago  

Brian Purscell

11 months ago  

They stand behind their products

Chris Chandler

1 year ago  

Hilda Jones

1 year ago  

Google needs to add more stars when River City Pella Windows and Doors are being asked and commented on! Voted # 1 window and door company in the Quad Citys and Peoria areas!! Professionals all the way from. Sales to installation.

Karl Riecke

1 year ago  

Brian Purscell

1 year ago  

We needed new windows to replace ours that were rotting plus we had just had a new remodel done in our kitchen /dining room area. The Pella sales rep, Justin Bailey, was extremely helpful in choosing what options would work best and what wood grain color and screen edging would match best with our new cupboards and area. We love our new windows and hope to get more done eventually.

Kevin and Rhonda Johnson

2 years ago  

Easy to set up an appointment. Shawn was very communicative on when he would arrive. Shawn and Jay were professional and provided a lot of education on both windows and doors that I currently have and what they provide. Only down side was the cost of the products. They were a bit out of my price range for the projects I had in mind. I would recommend them for someone who's looking for high quality.

Amy

2 years ago  

The sales person didn't give us what was needed...good thing the installer was a professional

Mike Annis

3 years ago  

Fred is awesome! He gets everything to job on time!!!!

Troy Smeltzer

3 years ago  

Brice McPherson is our contact at Pella and walked us through the whole process, took the time to show us different options, and ensured we were 100% satisfied with the results. We live in an older home and wanted replacement windows to match as closely as we could to the original. Very happy with the results!

Brett Barnhart

3 years ago  

We had Kris Klabunde and his team install our huge 5-bay with internal blinds window in our livingroom. They did a terrific job. They were neat, clean and thorough, stayed on-task and it has held up flawlessly since. We thought it was a bit pricey, but we knew in advance and they were true to estimate. When we saw what skill and effort went into it, we thought it was a good value. The high quality of the product and installation will pay for itself for years to come.

Michael Tharp

3 years ago  

We are so pleased with our new windows and entry door. Kris Klabunde helped as as we explored expanding a window and several different entry door designs. His knowledge and professionalism were crucial in assisting us on making a beautiful choice. We already look forward to when we are ready to replace additional windows with Pella and Kris’ help.

D McIntosh

3 years ago  

The entire experience was great!!! I would recommend working with Greg Letvin. We meet with Greg and explained to him what we were looking for. Greg did the rest, he completed all the measurements, showed us our options and followed up with us throughout the entire process.

Tony Starr

Where do you want to review us?