<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

11 months ago  

After an extensive search of local and out of state window company's I found this one and I am glad I did! Very professional and knowledgeable about the window sales and process of installation. I needed full frame replacement windows in an older house. I talked to all the major window dealers in Beckley and surrounding area and they were not willing to even consider doing the job. I was told by one that I did not want to open that can of worms and I did not know what I was getting myself into. The others would not even return my call or give an estimate. I would chose this company again and again! I am vert pleased with the whole process! It was the best experience I have ever had with a contractor!

Christina Lesko

2 years ago  

Brandon was kind enough to help us put our screens in and instruct us on how to do so in the future. He took his personal time to come out on short notice.

Vicki Pendell

2 years ago  

Great experience purchasing windows for a new construction from Pella Windows & Doors of South Charleston. Brandon Williams was very kind, helpful, and patient. The price was comparable to Lowe’s and Home Depot, but unlike those stores, Pella Windows & Doors of South Charleston will deliver to my worksite which is a huge perk. Strongly recommend!

Anna Lucas

2 years ago  

I've been installing Pella windows for over 20 years and I am a Pella Certified Contractor in WV. I've been working with Brandon for appx 2 years and I have to say, his professionalism and work ethic far surpass that of many salesmen I've worked with in the past. I look forward to a continued pleasant and successful business partnership.

John O'daniel

2 years ago  

Lexi Brown

2 years ago  

Brandon does an amazing job with customer service and follow up!!! Very impressed!!

Jamie Johnson

2 years ago  

Lexi Jefferson

2 years ago  

DAKOTA JEFFERSON

2 years ago  

AlexFromSA

2 years ago  

Pella has fantastic products..windows...doors...and the best customer service. They have different styles and varieties to fit all needs. Brandon Williams is especially friendly and accommodating. This is a company you can trust and will be satisfied by. Check them out!

Michael Ervin

2 years ago  

I had an issue with a window not closing. Within an hour of calling, Brandon was at my house to help and was able to fix the issue. He was very kind. I really appreciated the quick service. I would give 10 stars if I could!!

Deidre Dillon

2 years ago  

Had a great experience with Brandon today. Really appreciate his advice about an upcoming project. Would reccomend.

Andy Martin

2 years ago  

World Class service The salesman Brandon was very helpful, punctual and has a vas knowledge of windows and doors! He made the whole process totally painless. I would highly recommend him to anyone in search or doors and windows and a great customer experience!

Darrell Payne

2 years ago  

Kyle was very pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable Enjoyed the experience

fred shaia

3 years ago  

Brandon is great! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Can’t wait to start working with him this spring! Highly recommend him.

Jennifer J

3 years ago  

Kathy James

4 years ago  

John Dane

4 years ago  

Trevor Sharp

Where do you want to review us?