<

+ Write a review

Go back

>

2 weeks ago  

After choosing Renewal by Andersen for round 1 of upgrading our windows, I decided to give Pella a shot after speaking with Josh about their fiberglass product. I am extremely satisfied with the product, and the whole process of working with Pella's staff was painless.

Nick Bajorek

1 month ago  

Great experience with Devon and Bonnie. Service and communication has been great. We appreciate this given that we have had issues with Pella installation and follow up in the past! Glad that things have improved

Neala Hoad

2 months ago  

Wonderful service. Dean was able to answer all our questions and ensured we fully understood all aspects and were comfortable. Highly recommend!!

Heather dawe

3 months ago  

We are currently going through a full home renovation, replacing all windows and doors and adding 10 & 12 foot sliding doors across the back of our home. From the first meeting with our sales consultant I can’t express how wonderful the experience was. Robert Baker was our consultant and he was incredibly knowledgeable on all products, explaining the difference between all of our options at a level I would understand, having never purchased new windows or doors before! As it was a large investment he made sure to give me all options and had no problem Re-doing quotes when we asked for some adjustments. He got back to us quickly and everything arrived exactly when they were supposed to. He made sure he was in contact with our contractors to ensure everyone was on the same page. I want to thank Robert for making everything so seamless. Going through a Reno is stressful but when you deal with people like Robert it makes things a lot easier!!!

Caroline Bettger

3 months ago  

We are currently going through a full home renovation, replacing all windows and doors and adding 10 & 12 foot sliding doors across the back of our home. From the first meeting with our sales consultant I can’t express how wonderful the experience was. Robert Baker was our consultant and he was incredibly knowledgeable on all products, explaining the difference between all of our options at a level I would understand, having never purchased new windows or doors before! As it was a large investment he made sure to give me all options and had no problem revising quotes when we asked for some adjustments. He got back to us quickly and everything arrived exactly when they were supposed to. He made sure he was in contact with our contractors to ensure everyone was on the same page. I want to thank Robert for making everything so seamless. Going through a Reno is stressful but when you deal with people like Robert it makes things a lot easier!!!

Caroline MacDonald

3 months ago  

Kareena Lacroix

3 months ago  

Extremely professional & trustworthy advice from Kim Bentley. Given our need to have a PATIO DOOR installed in just 2 weeks, pre listing, we could not do business. Pella has been in this business since 1920…And the approach taken towards this sale, info provided, figuring out details, thinking through options etc was wonderful. Helpful, trustworthy, & friendly. We will be back to do business with PELLA for our new home. Thank You. Cheers.

RiverForest Group

3 months ago  

Bhavana Mishra helped my wife and I with the purchase of two nee ensuite windows. Professional, courteous and responsive she was able to take care of our window needs, even through a misunderstanding. Though pricier than initially quoted and the competition we are happy we chose Pelli: product quality and good service thus far.

Ajai M

4 months ago  

vary professional and vary respectful

miki 125

5 months ago  

veryl horsley

5 months ago  

The Pella showroom is an excellent source of information on what's possible with doors and windows. The Pella website is good, but seeing the items up close, and being able to ask specific questions to the very knowledgeable personnel is priceless.

Earl Veale

6 months ago  

Just had all doors and windows replace. They went above and beyond. Excellent installation work. Hard working team. 5+ stars

Anne Marie

6 months ago  

We had an amazing experience working with Pella! We needed to replace our old back door. Living in a 100+ year old house with all sorts of previous owners' DIY projects layered on top of the next it's not always easy to predict what one will find when you start to peel back the layers. The crew were super professional and didn't leave until the job was done and looking perfect. There was one mix-up with the colour the door was painted compared to the colour of the caping. We didn't notice it until the next morning. We called Pella up, showed them a picture, and they immediately moved to fix the issue. Excellent customer service, excellent installation, and excellent product. I would highly recommend.

Matthew Kalinauskas

6 months ago  

I would highly recommend Pella Windows, we dealt with Meredith and she was fantastic! This was our second time using Pella. They are fast and do a great job and pricing is very competitive!

Samantha McGill

6 months ago  

Ian Corneil

7 months ago  

Replaced sliding doors with french doors in black color, looks fantastic. Installation was perfect. Thank you.

A J

7 months ago  

Our sales representative Katie Martin was very informed and helpful. The installation, done by a very experienced team was completed on time and went smoothly. Our new windows have exceeded our expectations.

Ian Berry

7 months ago  

Dean Carvery helped us to choose an appropriate and beautiful large living room window and front door for our home in Niagara on the Lake. Dean was very knowledgeable about all of Pella's products and he walked us through the entire selection process, making sure that our choices were appropriate for the period of our home. We were so happy with Dean's service and the incredible install that we just had Dean back to help us order a new side entry door. We can't wait for it to be installed in the next little while. Thanks for your help Dean and thanks Pella for continuing to make a high quality product. Phil B.

Beatty Phil

7 months ago  

We are so happy to write this review for Pella for the sales, service and install team. Dean C. from the sales side was very professional and educated us on options and what we could expect from the product and the install. Mike Z. from the service and install team went out of his way to ensure our concerns with the install were met and exceeded. The product is excellent quality. Our install was delicate due to the height and structure. Pella went out of their way to ensure the interior and exterior of our home was protected.

Sonya Lee-Chin

8 months ago  

Our experience with Pella was a very positive one and we highly recommend them for your home’s window/door renovation! The installation of all new windows and doors in our house was a smooth process overall, from first visiting the showroom to completing the entire project. Peter was our sales consultant and we really appreciate his prompt responses, addressing all of our questions, and ensuring that everything was in order before the project began. He, as well as the installers, were all professional and friendly! Melik, our installer, and his team worked hard, payed attention to details, and did a great job! We are very happy with the finished product!

Robert A

Where do you want to review us?